Providential (The Collection)- A true story you wouldn´t believe

providential 1.png
Do you know that feeling, that you have to do something.....but can´t quite remember what?
This story is just that.
I remember being told to write it but I can´t remember what I was supposed to tell you. What I do know is that everything I am going to tell you really happened, even though it may unbelievable sometimes.

2154993 (1).png

My little unbelievable personal story is a piece of Creative Non-Fiction (CNF), no matter how unbelievable it might sound at times.

Chapter by Chapter I will take you through this life-changing experience I had over the years which caused me to see things very differently.

Each Chapter will end with a song that underlines the story and a forward button to click to open the next chapter if already available.

Below you will find an overview of the chapters available and a little summary by chapter.


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-1
The first chapter kicks off leaving the reader with a very unnatural feeling. It definitely has this exorcist feel to it, still, it was just a day in my life. Probably one of the weirdest days.


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-2
Chapter One was meant to really to steer my reader in the wrong direction. Because as soon as you drop into Chapter 2 all monsters are gone and you witness a gooey love story. A love between luscious Latina with beautiful wide hips and yours truly.
Unfortunately, we were both taken when we met.


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-3
It´s horrible how after that horrific first chapter this story seems to turn into a mushy and lovey-dovey not so romantic comedy. Because if love grows in a place where relationships already exist, something is bound to break. Some bodies are going to end up alone and dancing by themselves.


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-4
Some things are unstoppable, often its to do with love or hate. In Chapter four it's love, a love so strong that they end up in each other's arms, while they were not supposed to be there. There was a divine spell on us because I had never ever been that crazy in love.


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-5
My Lovely Latina and I lived a secret love, till that day. The day she asked me to come with her. Visit the end of the world with her....and get married in a little house at the end of the world. If I make her mine, someone will not hold her anymore.


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-6
My first and so far only visit to the most beautiful continent of the world. My weeks in Nicaragua were the best in my life, nothing weird, horrific, or unbelievable about that. I even shed a tear when I needed to leave a married man.


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-7
It was such a pretty story if it would have ended in Chapter 6m but nooooo. Life needed to continue, and get weird for me. Because what would you think if your partner one day is watching Teletubbies and acting like a 4-year-old?


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-8
That 4-year-old did not plan to leave any time soon, and in all honesty, I liked her occupying the body of my lovely Latina. It was strange at first, but that second visit didn´t feel so weird and soon her visits were business as usual.

Just how do you tell your lover that his or her body is being snatched every now and then by someone who loves chocolate?


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-9
Seeing your luscious Latina being body snatched does make you think what the hell is going on? It makes you wonder what could be causing this and what do I tell her? Was she suffering from dissociative identity disorder (DID).

It was the only label that would explain this little girl in my love's sexy body.


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-10
The weirdest thing was that this little girl her visits felt so normal, that it did not upset me in anyway.

Maybe the fact that this 4-year-old knew things that hardly anyone is aware of made her stopovers so worthwhile. That and the fact that she said that THEY are trying to keep her hidden in the feet?

Who are those They? And what has Jesus´s bloodline to do with me?


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-11
As if things were not weird enough with this Little girl showing up every now and then....now somebody else showed up. Someone I had not seen in over a thousand years.


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-12
So I guess you need at least two to have a Multiple Personality Disorder, but I just met number three. How much more would I need to meet, and what roles will they play?


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-14
Well I can´t call this a personality can I, this was just different. It made me really doubt if there might not have been anything wrong with Dani, except for meeting me.
Anyway, my life would never be the same again.


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-15
Oops, I did it again, but at least I now have a second explanation for how it was possible that this girl I loved was not alone in that beautiful body of hers.


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-16
Karma ain´t no bitch, she is a lady with long nails and stiletto heels always ready to kick you when you are down, and then walk all over you.

And she is no skinny bitch either, so you will feel the weight when Karma´s heels pinch your flesh.


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-17
But even when you dwell in melancholy you should not play with magic, you stupid boy.
You never know what kind of dark horse you will release into your life.


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-18
Luckily every downside has its upside, and every dark horse is followed by a unicorn eventually.

My Unicorn was The One That Got Away, an escape that still hunts me.


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-19
What has hunted me even longer was a story, a dark mystical story about a mill, a dark satanic mill.

A story that was planted in my brain, a seed in my subconsciousness and maybe in the subconscious of many, many others.

That seed just sprouted. No way to stop the machine now.


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-20
No way to stop the seed from growing. At least that is what I thought till that little chocolate monkey showed up.

She spilled the beans so often, but never set me straight on who Sei-Minh really was.

Was she my Master, or rather my Servant?


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-21
Now I thought I knew it all, I had figured out Sei´s role, and in the not-so-distant future Little Feet would get a body and the family she deserved.


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-22
Or so I thought, I was certain that the baby in the womb would be a girl. That it would be that chocolate-loving monkey that I knew for quite some time now. Until that sort of doctor guy told me differently, I hate doctors and this did not help at all.


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-23

Accepting you are wrong and moving on, it ain´t easy. Especially when people seem to change. What happened to Dani, what happened to that sweet open girl with that beautiful smile?


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-24

Guess you got to lose some to win some, and Dani was lost but the wedding continued and had more guests than anyone could see.


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-25

The perks of being a successful DJ are undeniable, although sometimes you get more than you asked for. It all happens right in front of your nose, and nothing you can do about it.


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-26

What to do when opportunity knocks, especially when it knocks so hard it knocks your socks off?


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-27

That loud a knock can´t be ignored, you can only open up and let yourself be knocked into the corner that life clearly has planned for you. But who plans life?


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-28
Living hand in hand with nature, and having to learn to live again without electricity and the distraction of the internet was an amazing experience. But it can be a bit boring when you are still young and wanting to achieve something.


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-29

My own worst enemy in the end seemed to be nobody else but Ego, and that bastard gave me a hard time.


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-30
Still stuck on Ego and my inner Tigger and I truly don´t why or how to turn this mess around. It seems to be only getting bigger.


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-31

When you think you are done facing your demons, you get a nice new surprise to deal with. Learning and understanding which voices in your head belong to whom.


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-32

Nothing wrong with a bit of hard work, but where did that rash come from I am sure it was not because of that little bit of smoke. Still, my brain is doing something to me that I can´t explain.


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-33

The itch grew worse and so did the lack of liquidity I knew I had to do something about that. Now in the middle of nowhere, it´s hard to find a way out.....which meant I had to get out.


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-34

Just when things seemed to get better they throw stuff at you to make it worse. In this case, a brother-in-law trying to get his kidnapped kids back.


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-35

Stress can make you very sick, I fully agree with that. The doubt I have is if stress can have a physical manifestation or if there is more than meets the eye here.


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-36

I guess her stress became my worst nightmare as very little was left of the girl that helped me build my confidence back in the day. Now she seems to be out to break me.


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-37

For things to get better, they often have to get worse first, and they did. They got so bad that I could kill her, or at least that is what it felt like.


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-38

Unfortunately, it wasn´t a big bad dream that I could wake up from, when I woke up she was still there. On top of that, she thought she was so smart and finally had me where she wanted me.


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-39

She was so wrong about having me boxed in, I finally had seen the light and her true face. The only problem is that it will take time to get into that mindset, to truly see what game was being played here.


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-40

These mind games were no child's play, and although I am always trying to be open and honest I was closing myself off. It´s been enough, I should prepare myself to move on. How to move on without hurting the one I love, remained to be seen.


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-41

My marriage turned into a real Hotel California scenario, and I could never leave that person I was no longer attracted to.


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-42

When things get as dark as they can be, often there is a light behind the next corner. Because you can never see the end of the tunnel.


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-43

Girl meets new boy, girl that was chronically ill all of a sudden gets better after an exorcism, girl goes living with new boy even though she is still married.


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-44

Well if girl finds new boy, old boy should find new girl, old boy find very shy new girl and takes a plane to meet her.


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-45

It seemed like such a beautiful love story until the police showed up.


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-46

You gotta be kidding me, you can´t make this up. This is beyond Kafka, I just got freaking arrested for absolutely nothing.


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-47

I did not only got arrested, it got worse. I got thrown in jail, in a rail jail sharing a cell with a guy that killed someone. And I snore like crazy.


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-48

Well I am still here, so the guy did not kill me. But I was still in jail and had no clue how my sweet shy love was doing.


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-49

I finally got extradited and thought that would fix this crazy shit I got pulled into. It didn´t, it even got worse.


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-50

I finally got a real lawyer and I got told that my shy love was.....mentally competent??? Like hell she was, she was more competent than most girls her age.


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-51

That two-faced bitch was supposed to help, no wonder I have a hard time trusting women. This is not the first one that tried to play me for a fool.


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-52

The best thing about being free, not having to celebrate Christmas after being in jail for more than two weeks.


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-53

Free was maybe a bit much, I was still pending a decision. A was still a suspect, and after all the poo I pulled as a kid, I was now risking being jailed for something I truly did not do.


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-54

After a year of being a suspect, I was finally truly free, and now I just needed to get my lovely shy girl back at my side.


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-55

I had never been good at seeing things, but I did get a lot better at hearing things.

After all the unbelievable things that I went through, I think this one is not so exceptional; I did start hearing things, things that told me that this was needed.


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-56

The first thing this plan required was for me to get back on my feet financially. I thought that would be easy now that I was freed from an overspending wife, well things proved to be less simple.


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-57

Time to come undone and show my megalomanic true self. I guess I did lift the tip of that veil already, but let´s do some full disclosure and feel free to call me crazy.


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-58

Why this bloodline?
As I said it does not matter, but if I am right and it has to do with the Priory of Sion let me give you a short history lesson.


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-59

I am sure that after the last chapter, it sounds like I have a God Complex. Or maybe a Son of God complex, I think that´s called a Messiah complex.


@whywhy/providential-a-true-story-you-wouldnt-believe-chapter-60

Just before I came to the end of this story, I remembered a key item; The Man with the Blue Turban. The Man with the Blue Turban sounds almost as good as Stephen King´s Man in Black in the Dark Tower series.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency