Providential - A true story you wouldn´t believe - Chapter 24

providential 1.png

Do you know that feeling, that you have to do something.....but can´t quite remember what?
This story is just that.
I remember being told to write it but I can´t remember what I was supposed to tell you. What I do know is that everything I am going to tell you really happened, even though it may unbelievable sometimes.

Hit Rewind to start from Chapter One

rewind-27919_640.png

2154993 (1).png

Chapter 24

My frienemy with benefits, where did you go? Why are all my memories that contain data on those times that Cabilah dropped in and took over Stephanie so hazy?


She visited frequently during that first year, no longer was she the hostile cloud of darkness trying to stop the inevitable from happening. She succeeded and failed at the same time and so did I. Dani was no longer part of the black-and-white fight, or is it more like the Ying Yang Unity? Both Angle and I had lost her, or better said, we all just drifted to new places in the ocean of time.

Cabilah was still the protector, making sure that Little Feet would not mess up big time when being too enthusiastic within a human body. Like that night she made Stephie eat 4 or 5 pancakes with jam, chocolate sprinkles, syrup, and powdered sugar. No not one topping per pancake, but all pancakes with all those toppings.

It´s so hard, even today, looking back, there are so many doubts. Yes back then I am confident that it was Cabilah, but evolved. That is what makes it so g.d. difficult.

Now that the whole Angle angle was off the table she did not have anything to fear anymore. She banded with Stephanie in some weird way. Just like before she would be there, not in the driver seat but definitely influencing her host.

She was the naughty one, the catalyst for the new experiences during those nights out. Kissing girls, and inviting some of them back home to discover all the things beings with bodies are capable of.

Now assuming that Stephie did not play with me, I feel comfortable saying it was not Cabilah screaming at me, and sounding very antagonized that night on the phone.

That raises the question that I have been struggling with for years. If not Cabilah, then who was that person threatening me that night?

It´s weird that you need to wonder who just called you when the screen on the phone did clearly display the name of your ex-wife, maybe my never-had-been-wife, or my still-wife. This was beyond insane, a couple of weeks ago she sat here with us being her sweet friendly self.

The call keeps taking me back to the lingerie incident.

What if?
Could it be?
What year was it?
Early 2005, how long into the future I had thrown that spell?

My thoughts drifted back to how madly in love I was with Dani in those early days. Madly in love without even knowing her, as if I was under a spell.

How would somebody under a spell react when she sees the one she was tricked into loving moving out of reach?
First, fiery anger?
Then fear, uncertainty, and doubt take over. Confronted with losing the one you uncontrollably love your mind starts to think about ways to obtain that what you can´t stop chasing.
Could it really be, could it be I caused this insanity?

Had my ignorance reached her through time and space, had my wish to have her back grabbed her now? Now that it was too late, something I should have foreseen if I was not such an ignorant young little mage?

My spell did not bring us back together, it drove us further apart. Stephie wanted me to break all the connections with her, she felt a lot of black being aimed at us. And I trusted her, probably more than I should.

Once I understood that I was the probable cause I also understood that if bigger powers are playing with us beings, my little incantation is probably easily overruled. And seemingly the powers beyond my own had plans that did not need Dani anymore.

What their plans did need was a new place to live, again.
And a ceremony to bind us officially. As we found little support for that, we spend months ourselves planning a Wicca Wedding. A handfasting, that would bind us for a year and a day. After which our vows needed to be renewed because nothing is forever.

108B28EA-A5F3-11ED-974B-027427641F21.jpg

The morning of our wedding was spent in the official realms of city hall, pending the real ceremony. That ceremony would include all those that were invited but not visible to the eyes of our human guests.

That does not mean that most sensed there was more going on here than they had imagined, as we had a beautiful mix of normies, and those that knew there was so much more beyond the veil of visibility.

Maybe it was us being young parents, maybe we felt we had something to prove, maybe we were both just terrible overachievers, but I think we were guided into having this not-so-traditional wedding. On the other hand, this type of wedding is probably the most traditional as it dates back to 7000 B.C.

For the first time in my life, I was truly weaving the two worlds, by having this marriage done in two ways. Inviting people from both worlds, the knowing & unknowing. All must have sensed that beyond the veil there were VIP guests witnessing this ceremony.

I am not sure why, but it had to do with the baby in the belly as well as with us being bound. As if they knew that this would be the inauguration of an event they planned a long time ago.

The wedding was a little miracle, it was huge, especially considering the budget we had.

It was led by the people that were supposed to lead it. The biggest witch of the Netherlands, yes this one is for you MARGARITA Witch of APPELSCHA and the most wonderful fauns you could wish for. Upon this day I thank all that made it possible that both Margarita & Omnia to be there to join us.

We were incredibly lucky to have their spirits provide the framework on the 7th, of the 7th, of the 7th. Or in human speech on the 7th of July 2005.

2154993 (1).png

If you enjoyed this story so far click the next button for the next chapter

forward-145679_640 (1).png

Providential pic 1
Providential pic 2
Source Pic
Source Button
Source Divider

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency