Providential - A true story you wouldn´t believe - Chapter 57

providential 1.png

Do you know that feeling, that you have to do something.....but can´t quite remember what?
This story is just that.
I remember being told to write it but I can´t remember what I was supposed to tell you. What I do know is that everything I am going to tell you really happened, even though it may unbelievable sometimes.

Hit Rewind to start from Chapter One

rewind-27919_640.png

2154993 (1).png

Chapter 57

Build up enough tension about that bloodline, didn´t I? Time to come undone and show my megalomanic true self. I guess I did lift the tip of that veil already, but let´s do some full disclosure and feel free to call me crazy.


In case you have no clue what veil I was talking about, I mentioned:

Nor was I told about Maria Magdalena being the lover of Jesus and fledging to Europe with his blood.

Or, Jesus being a descendant from a royal bloodline, and once his royal blood arrived in France it was protected and anonymized by a brotherhood of men. No, she did not mention Jewish or Priory of Sion.

Don´t ask me if I think that story is real, because by now you should know that real is very relative and suited to the eye of the beholder.

Maybe it was a coincidence that I came in contact with that story.
Maybe I looked for clues along the way that caused the story to make sense.
And what happened over time? That bloodline was so well protected back in the day, why does a secret brotherhood no longer protect it?

Or is it me? Am I not a pure blood, but pure enough to be kept as a backup plan just like they do in royal families?

And how did I know which bloodline to chase? There are four, and I knew it was my grandfather, Opa, his bloodline. I never even doubted it until I wrote this down.

Why, didn´t I doubt that? Why did that feel like a given?

Maybe because of his mom's Jewish blood. I didn't know anything about her. Not her name, not that she was a writer, nothing but I knew the bloodline officially ended with her. As he married a non-Jew and the Jewish line is continued through the mother.

I learned that my grandma and her mother-in-law did not get along when I researched her. I didn´t figure out the why yet, but this might have something to do with it. She might have known about the bloodline and seen how it got mixed. Especially with her daughter dying before giving birth.

There is more. Even though my mother was not officially Jewish she has always felt connected, to the Jewish ethnicity, and its history. Did he somehow transfer that importance to her?

B1C28759-616C-4FDE-9DD7-E15F8F63ABBC.jpg

So clue wise I had little feet telling me stories about how the sangre royal left Africa. Stories that sparked my interest just a bit above average for some reason.

There was me not knowing anything, about any religion, but the words that the Jewish bloodline stopped with Opa were hammered into my head

And then there were the paintings, the ones I found a bit weird as a kid.

I brought them up one day when he visited and Opa told me there was a bit more to those than met the eye. It felt like a secret, but I never understood what or why. And I probably never will as my mom sold them.

Opa was the one that said I should have been born with them, but my mom cut in line.
Did that mess up the plans just as it did when Kyrian jumped first? Would I know more now if he had been there to guide me in real life? And why did he not teach my mom?

I would not be surprised if Opa knew something more when he was alive. Something that he couldn't share with his daughter for some reason.

I have no proof other than my gut feeling saying he was connected to something. Why did my mom never mention this? Was it what was left of a secret brotherhood? Or am I imagining all of this?

Why was there never any talk at all about magic when I grew up, while I feel Opa knew it far too well? Same about the Jewish background, it was hardly ever mentioned, the only reference I got as a child was my mom wearing a little golden star of David on a neckless, other than that not a word.

Thank whoever for the internet because I dove into his bloodline (not expecting to find anything)and traced my grandfather's back 250 years. I was so proud, till I figured out that it was not the father line I needed, but his mom´s.

The Jewish line, the line of Samuels. That sounded like a very common Jewish name. How was I gonna figure this one out, and what if I was totally wrong and it was one of the three other lines?

It of course did not matter what line the blood came from, it was only my g. d. curiosity to whom it mattered. To them, it only mattered that I would take care of it and preserve its future.

Now I don't believe that bloodlines continue beyond the body. So if my memories of previous lives are real I do not expect them to be related to this bloodline.

What I do believe and from what I have seen some evidence is that the people close to us in this life can be the same people close to us in other lives. They might play different roles, but somehow we meet again and are connected.

Sometimes part of us even remembers. You know that feeling when you meet someone new but feel like this person is family? As if this person has always been there.... that happens when you meet someone of your tribe in a new life.

I think Kyrian, Opa, and I are from that same tribe. Kyrian for sure we spent many lives before and Opa because he counted on me to be born, not her. He might not even have known that himself at the time....or maybe he did.

Still, his ring and painting, the two inanimate objects that were really his are now in my possession. Exactly how he wanted it, he told me himself years after he passed away.

He didn't mention his ring, just that the painting was at its rightful place and there was one more thing of his that needed to end up with me.

His signet ring, the one that drew my attention as a kid, took a detour but also ended up with me. It has a black rock with the family crest, family=bloodline.

2154993 (1).png

If you enjoyed this story so far click the next button for the next chapter

forward-145679_640 (1).png

Providential pic 1
Providential pic 2
Source Pic
Source Button
Source Divider

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency