Providential - A true story you wouldn´t believe - Chapter 56

providential 1.png

Do you know that feeling, that you have to do something.....but can´t quite remember what?
This story is just that.
I remember being told to write it but I can´t remember what I was supposed to tell you. What I do know is that everything I am going to tell you really happened, even though it may unbelievable sometimes.

Hit Rewind to start from Chapter One

rewind-27919_640.png

2154993 (1).png

Chapter 56

The first thing this plan required was for me to get back on my feet financially. That message came through loud and clear. I thought that would be easy now that I was freed from an overspending wife, well things proved to be less simple.


Next to paying alimony, I had a house and all utilities to pay for. I had my job, and in those first 5 years I had moved up a little, but still, there was nothing left at the end of the month.

Which was already better than being short, but I was far from where I needed to be. I was very much aware that if I wanted to take care of the bloodline, this was step one of the plan. But how to execute that step?

Luckily Yella was skilled in saving money and together we came up with some next steps. Step one, get rid of all credit card debts by getting a bank loan. Step two, a budget, and Yella to check everything that I paid for.

It gave me a grip on my financial life, but even now we could hardly save money.
Then I remembered a lesson from long ago. The same lesson that told me that one day I would have no financial worries, but I would still do my shopping at the Lidle. The one Stepie could not wait for.

That lesson also told me to open up, if you want to receive something make sure you are open to receive. Why didn´t I do so back then? I remember I tried, but I gave up on it, let it go. Letting it go had to do with deserving it. Back then I did not think I deserved it.

Logically I was losing money left and right and couldn´t seem to make it stop, till now.

And opening up doesn´t mean you will be a millionaire within a year, but slowly things were looking sunnier.

We were able to save some money, move into a better apartment, a better position and within 5 years buy an apartment instead of renting it.

Slowly I was building out my wealth, instead of debt I was even able to invest what I was willing to lose in crypto.

I started to understand the financials, markets, world economics, and diversifying your portfolio. It was a lovely ride, but why was I taking it?

It wasn´t as if I would get rich any time soon, well that was until my brother got chronically ill and died within 6 months and I understood that I needed to understand finances, enable myself to maneuver through the monetary world.

This whole money game was part of the plan, it was necessary to protect and take care of the bloodline. Because all the magic in the world does not buy you a place big enough to put a new round table, and that was what I had been seeing.

A huge table, in a huge room a round table, a round table to start a new order. This sounds very Arthurian doesn't it because the last supper was not taken at a round table. So what bloodline was I here to take care of?

53662534-285B-4118-A2BB-E6E00F72325F.jpg

That picture was clear as anything in my brain, I know perfectly what it should look like. But where, why, when, and what for?

Over time the picture started to make some sense, little by little I was able to see through the veil and start to understand what was planned.

It would be still a very real possibility that I was making this all up in my psychotic mind, but well what else is there to live with than your mind? My Mind = My Reality and my reality is my life.

That is how simple life is and that is why I just have a few options, do it or not do it. And as I am way too curious to discover more of this master plan that I set out for myself lifetimes ago, I will just do it.

Since the death of God, there is very little left to guide the humans here on Earth. This at least will give me a (fake) sense of purpose, a goal, something that in my head makes this journey meaningful.

Therefore I decided to follow this plan, they had been prepping me my whole life already so next to my curiosity it would not be very decent to turn them (or was it me) down. I guess they knew (or I Knew) I would not do that from the start and I just had to come to that conclusion myself.

This plan probably would take a lifetime, at least for me. And once my lifetime will pass it will require many more from me or from others before it´s really mature, that is something I got to learn to live with.

I mean Jesus might have known that he and his cross would be hanging on millions of walls, in millions of houses around the world two thousand years later. That does not mean he could believe that it would actually happen, or oversee with his human mind what his impact would be.

And he was getting his answers from the source directly, where I am getting them from.....idk maybe, just maybe the same source? Nah, let´s not even go down that road, although.....

It would fit with that bloodline story I brought up earlier, and how they told me to investigate where I come from, and where my bloodline originates from.

I did not get very far, but at least I got started and I think it will end up being a mission impossible. Not that it matters that much because I believe they also provided me with a pretty clear picture of where it would be leading me.

2154993 (1).png

If you enjoyed this story so far click the next button for the next chapter

forward-145679_640 (1).png

Providential pic 1
Providential pic 2
Source Pic
Source Button
Source Divider

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency