Fox's Ginger Crunch Creams

Morning All,

I really fancied some biscuits last night. I found this packet hiding in the cupboard. I didn’t even know it was there! I got myself a glass of milk and I sat down with the crunch creams.

snapshotimagehandler_438010123.jpg

Fox's Ginger Crunch Creams

”Ginger biscuits sandwiched with ginger flavour cream."

I love the taste of ginger. It’s so warming and comforting. I can’t remember the last time I had a ginger crunch cream. Must be well over 5 years ago. I sat down with my cool glass of milk and opened the packet. I could smell the ginger waft out of the packet. It smelled so good. I took out my first biscuit and dunked it in my milk. The biscuit really soaked up the milk and it practically disintegrated in my mouth. It melted in such a way that my mouth was coated with the soft biscuit and then I could feel the ginger cream melt on my tongue. It was delicious. I did try eating the biscuit cream without dunking it, but I didn’t like it as much. Some people like crunchy biscuits. I am not one of those people. In my eyes, biscuits are made for dunking. Especially these!

Very nice and flavoursome. Warming and yummy all at the same time. I really enjoyed these ginger crunch creams. Made me realise how much I missed them.

Tesco Black Forest Gateau
Layla Baklava 1kg
Levantine Table Classic Baklava Selection
Mcvitie's Hobnobs The Fully Coated One in Milk Chocolate
Ridiculous Protein Bar - Wild Chocolate Peanut

Tesco 2 Cheese & Onion Bakes
Tesco 2 Steak Bakes
M&S Cottage Cheese with Prawns
Philadelphia Original
Philadelphia Lightest
Philadelphia Soft Cheese With Chives

Twinings Camomile And Honey

Mr Kipling Victoria Slices 6 Pack
Haagen-Dazs Strawberry Cheesecake Ice Cream
Cadbury Dairy Milk Big Taste Peanut Caramel Crisp Chocolate Bar 278g
Lindt Gold Bunny Milk & Hazelnut 100G
Carrs Cheese Melts 150G
Dina Handmade Classic Baklawa Selction x12
Sainsbury's Strawberry Jam & Cream Doughnuts

Buxton Original Lemon Meringue Ice Cream Sorbet 440Ml

The Protein Works Protein Cookies - Triple Chocolate Trouble
Cadbury Mini Rolls Milk Chocolate

Sweet and Savoury No.1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency