Philadelphia Lightest

Hi Everyone,

I wrote a few days ago about Philadelphia Soft Cheese With Chives, and I wanted the low fat version. They didn’t have it in the supermarket. I came across the plain one instead. I thought I would give this one a go.

27569011_1_640x640.jpg

Philadelphia Lightest

***"Low fat soft cheese.

Made with milk and real cream, Philadelphia Lightest Soft Cheese has only 3% fat and is packed with 11% protein. Spread it over crispbread and top it with fresh cherry tomatoes for a wholesome snack, or spread it over wraps as a delicious and healthier alternative to sour cream or mayonnaise. For a low fat protein packed lunch, try it topped with grilled chicken and lettuce.
Philadelphia is fantastically versatile, whether you are looking for a tasty guilt-free snack or a delicious high protein lunch."***

The soft cream cheese seemed to look pretty identical to the full fat Philadelphia cream cheese. However, when I put my knife in it, I realised the texture was quite airy. It looked like a thick mousse. It was very pleasant actually. I know the full fat cream cheese is very thick and quite firm. This one had a lovely spreading consistency. It tasted really good too. If the texture wasn’t different to the full fat one, I couldn’t have told them apart. The flavour is so good. Considering this is very low in fat and calories. This tasted perfect. I’d 100% have this again.

Very delicious. Even though it was low fat, the sugars and salts weren’t far off the full fat version. Just cool and delicious! Thank you Philadelphia!

Philadelphia Soft Cheese With Chives

Twinings Camomile And Honey

Mr Kipling Victoria Slices 6 Pack
Haagen-Dazs Strawberry Cheesecake Ice Cream
Cadbury Dairy Milk Big Taste Peanut Caramel Crisp Chocolate Bar 278g
Lindt Gold Bunny Milk & Hazelnut 100G
Carrs Cheese Melts 150G
Dina Handmade Classic Baklawa Selction x12
Sainsbury's Strawberry Jam & Cream Doughnuts

Buxton Original Lemon Meringue Ice Cream Sorbet 440Ml

The Protein Works Protein Cookies - Triple Chocolate Trouble
Cadbury Mini Rolls Milk Chocolate

Sweet and Savoury No.1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency