Ayurvedic Pancha Karma Cleanse PURGE Day 2 of 2, Diary

purge2.gif

Day 2 is definitely harder than Day 1, maybe because I thought I knew what to expect and started later - but I drank 7 cups and could not drink more - of the salt water - and it is not coming out yet - just giving me incredible intestinal cramping.

I tried to do an enema but the el cheapo fake rubber enema bag hole ripped and fell off the hook that was on the showerhead into the bathtub so no enema - just waiting, rubbing my feet and in pain.

I poked a new hole in the el cheapo red rubber that is pretending to be that strong rubber of the old hot water bottles and did an enema which did seem to start off the PURGE... which may have been more productive in terms of how much crud is coming out, but it was a much harder day...just a lot of intestinal cramping which reminds me of my childhood - a lot of lying on my bed in agony while my intestines cramped up - and nothing ever being done about it.

I am not sure I am through purging but I am so thirsty that I am drinking hot ROIBOS tea right now - for some reason ROIBOS is the thirst quencher for this cleanse- it just tastes SOOOOO GOOD after the purge - not sure why - but it's like MANNA - liquid MANNA.

SO GOOD. Sad to read that Roibos is only grown in a tiny part of South Africa and because of it's popularity it is impinging on other wild life and plants of the area -

Of course you can't domesticate "broom" and grow it just to serve the ravinous starbucks fans I guess -

but that's what I have - roibos tea...

and of course all that it has- a lot of antioxidants - the tremendous levels of vitamin c it contains are lost in the tea making process...

Back to PURGING - yes I am still purging intermittently. I think it has been at least an hour that I have been shitting my brains out.........oh nature calls.......

Again, the pre-cleanse diet and this purge are only the first in a 3-part series of events with this Ayurvedic Doc- I put in a call to her yesterday to find out next steps...

Again this is a 5 hour ordeal. If you plan on doing this - take vacation days for the Purge.

I feel like that penny that I swallowed when I was 3 is stuck in my intestines obstructing them. I am going to make a sigil for my intestines...

I am going to use this one from yesterday:

matthew.talisman.jpg

“The Source of my consciousness lies in my core. All that obstructs my connection to my core now comes to the surface to be healed.”

Previous Posts

@in2itiveart/ayurvedic-pancha-karma-cleanse-purge-day-1-of-2-diary

@in2itiveart/day-19-of-21-of-this-endless-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-diary

@in2itiveart/day-18-ayurvedic-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-diet-diary

@in2itiveart/day-17-ayurveda-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-diary

@in2itiveart/day-16-ayurveda-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-diary

@in2itiveart/day-15-ayurvedic-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-diary

@in2itiveart/day-14-ayurvedic-pancha-karma-21-day-pre-cleanse-diary

@in2itiveart/day-13-ayurvedic-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-diary

@in2itiveart/day-12-ayurvedic-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse

@in2itiveart/ayurvedic-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-day-11-diary

@in2itiveart/day-10-ayurvedic-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-diary

@in2itiveart/day-9-precleanse-ayurvedic-pancha-karma-diary

@in2itiveart/day-8-of-21-ayurveda-pancha-karma-precleanse-diary

@in2itiveart/day-7-ayurvedic-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-diary

@in2itiveart/day-6-pre-cleanse-of-ayurveda-pancha-karma

@in2itiveart/day-5-ayurveda-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-diary

@in2itiveart/ayurveda-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-day-4

@in2itiveart/pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-day-3

@in2itiveart/pancha-karma-cleanse-day-2

@in2itiveart/pancha-karma-cleanse-pitta-with-vatta-imbalance-day-1-2nd-half-of-the-day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency