Day 10, Ayurvedic Pancha Karma Pre-Cleanse Diary

day10.jpg
Pitta Bird with Vata Fish imbalance...

I did my morning meditation. Started to do some Yoga instead of my silent meditation ... then I ate some Mueseli - I ate some crackers with ghee.

20 minutes of oil. Shower. Break a sweat. Made some roasted pumpkin seeds, and burned my lip on a very hot seed, OUCH!!!

Went out for the day to help my friend learn how to cook a chicken. Cooked the chicken and ate 6 Lays potato chips, and vegan chocolate frosting...which duh, made me sick. I am definitely addicted to flavors and to my idea of what flavors are going to do for me - change my reality?

Went to the store. Bought stuff. Came home. Cooked some Quinoa. Ate some with ghee and pumpkin seeds. It did not give me heartburn! I guess I will eat Quinoa from now on.

I will do the sunflower oil enema. Last night, i did this and it was very unproductive - I can't tell if it is the el cheaponess of the enema bag or something else? Maybe there just is no room in there? I don't know. I can't wait to do the cleanse...

I'm watching this new video on learning the common law remedy:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency