Day 16, Ayurveda Pancha Karma, Pre-Cleanse Diary

day16.jpg
Pitta with Vata imbalance

Today, I got up at 7, did kundalini yoga warmup for 20 min, nostril oil thing for a few, oil pull, black tea, and then immediately did the 20 min oil massage, took a shower, did not break a sweat AGAIN and then had to run to my shed and finish that painting that I posted about earlier...

breakfast - quinoa, blueberries and almond milk warmed with maple syrup.

so that I could jump in the car at 1045 and race to meet my friend at noon...

We went to lunch at a Vietnamese restaurant that I figured would be ok for my tummy.

I had some vegetarian eggrolls and then the vegetarian bowl with tofu in vegetarian broth - it was soooooooooooo good, and I am sure I did some things wrong but just to eat at a restaurant and get some flavor variety was sooooooooo good!

All while discussing cryptocurrency, barter, wisdom village, which is her project, and wellness parties to introduce it...she told me EVERYONE is Vatta imbalanced - ???? because Vatta is the mind - therefore the first imbalance to have - she told me a lot about it and that really helped me.

Later, for dinner, I ate another portabello mushroom cap broiled with vegan cheese, an avacado and some crackers.

Tonight I had to take my first 2 tablespoons of sunflower oil before bed - it did not bother me at all. I thought it was going to really make me ill, but it was totally fine.

Then, oil enema and bed. Only 5 more days!!!!

Previous Posts

@in2itiveart/day-15-ayurvedic-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-diary

@in2itiveart/day-14-ayurvedic-pancha-karma-21-day-pre-cleanse-diary

@in2itiveart/day-13-ayurvedic-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-diary

@in2itiveart/day-12-ayurvedic-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse

@in2itiveart/ayurvedic-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-day-11-diary

@in2itiveart/day-10-ayurvedic-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-diary

@in2itiveart/day-9-precleanse-ayurvedic-pancha-karma-diary

@in2itiveart/day-8-of-21-ayurveda-pancha-karma-precleanse-diary

@in2itiveart/day-7-ayurvedic-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-diary

@in2itiveart/day-6-pre-cleanse-of-ayurveda-pancha-karma

@in2itiveart/day-5-ayurveda-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-diary

@in2itiveart/ayurveda-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-day-4

@in2itiveart/pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-day-3

@in2itiveart/pancha-karma-cleanse-day-2

@in2itiveart/pancha-karma-cleanse-pitta-with-vatta-imbalance-day-1-2nd-half-of-the-day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency