Day 6, Pre-cleanse of Ayurveda Pancha Karma

day6.jpg
Pitta with Vata imbalance...

Day 6 - I got up, did my meditations, did my nostril oil, did the oil pull, drank tea, drank water, ate some meusili warm, and was about to oil for 20 minutes when I got the message that Kent was on his way home so I couldn't proceed -

i did it yesterday - I reasoned.

I packed my bags and went out of town - while there I ate gf crackers with peanut butter, a pint of blueberries, and seeds and 2 black licorice TWIZZLERS...

when i got home I had more of yesterdays mush I made - squash, ghee, beet kraut and avocado with salt.

No poop today. Not sure what I am missing...maybe enemas - waiting for enema bag. Water filters arrived for reverse osmosis filter long over due...

Tomorrow, I try again. My whole life is a vata-imbalance and i may be to imbalanced to actually finish this cleanse - we shall see.

Previous Posts

@in2itiveart/day-5-ayurveda-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-diary

@in2itiveart/ayurveda-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-day-4

@in2itiveart/pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-day-3

@in2itiveart/pancha-karma-cleanse-day-2

@in2itiveart/pancha-karma-cleanse-pitta-with-vatta-imbalance-day-1-2nd-half-of-the-day

@in2itiveart/pancha-karma-cleanse-pitta-with-vatta-imbalance-day-1

@in2itiveart/ayruvedic-pancha-karma-cleanse-part-2

@in2itiveart/ayurvedic-pancha-karma-cleanse-with-ayurvedic-practitioner-part-1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency