Threespeak and OCD Manual Curation Collaboration: Compilation #135

Hello everyone!

This is a compilation post that highlights the collaboration of @threespeak and @ocd. Both projects aimed at manually curating original and quality content, so this partnership is the synergy that would be beneficial to both @threespeak and @ocd. But the content creators who upload their original and quality content on @threespeak would benefit the most from this because they will gain higher upvotes.

Take note that @threespeak videos can also be posted to their appropriate communities. For example, if you have an amazing travel video, you can upload it in Threespeak and post it in Haveyoubeenhere community at the same time.

How Manual Curation Works

There's a common channel in OCD where all Threespeak videos that are of quality are dropped by community leaders and curators. Those videos will be upvoted by OCD and then followed by Threespeak. Some posts are already upvoted by Threespeak through @eddiespino that will be dropped in the channel for OCD upvote. This will make quality videos have higher potential payouts because of the upvotes of the two projects.

A compilation post will be created for those upvoted posts to highlight both the author and the community where the post is located, the same way how Other Niche Communities curation works.

Here are the curated posts for this batch:

Curated Posts

Author: @glowshine
Community: Movies & TV Shows

5 enseñanzas que me dejó la serie "Squid Game" 🐙 |Vlog| ✨

hey!

Curator: @jcrodriguez


Author: @digitalopus
Community: Music

Mujer Divina - Cover instrumental by digitalopus

Gilberto Miguel Calderón Cardona, known artistically as Joe Cuba (New York, April 22, 1931 - New York, February 15, 2009) was an American Latin jazz singer and percussionist, of Puerto Rican origin, who received the nickname of "Father of Boogaloo".

Curator: @ylich


Author: @callmeenjoy
Community: Music

O Ella o Yo - María Conchita Alonso | Cover by @callmeenjoy 💜🎤

You know that sometimes it happens to me that a song comes to my head and I HAVE TO SING IT, I was attacked by insomnia and could not sleep, so between turns I remembered this song, which was one of the favorites of who was my music teacher, who is now in heaven, I just got out of bed and got ready to sing, and to record, and I bring it to you, with love and a little nostalgia, with love, Joy. Enjoy.

Curator: @ylich


Author: @bonisbass1
Community: Music

My participation in Open Mic #77 || Mi participación en Open Mic #77 @bonisbass1 🎵🎵(ENG-ESP)

In this opportunity I want to share with you my weekly video where I participate in @openmic!!! I do it today, because I hope that many of the talented musicians who share music in the different communities are encouraged to participate. The work that is done in this way is magnificent and motivating!

Curator: @ylich


Author: @themusiquero
Community: Music

Beatiful Boy Cover By The Musiquero

Hola comunidad musical de Hive! Hace unos 10 dias pude reparar la PC y retomar la actividad online.

Tambien volví a tocar la guitarra y empezaron a salir cosas como esta version de la cancion de John Lennon "Beatiful boy".
Espero disfruten.

Curator: @ylich


Author: @helyorsini
Community: Music

Nongqongqo (Miriam Makeba) "Para los que amamos" - "To Those We Love" - Cover by Hely Orsini

Nongqongqo is the name of a prison in South Africa where Nelson Mandela, a South African activist who led the struggle against apartheid, was imprisoned. In 1994 he became president of the Republic of South Africa until 1999; Albert Luthuli, former president of the African National Congress and Nobel Peace Prize winner in 1960 and Walter Sisulu, South African activist against apartheid.

Curator: @ylich


Author: @ayrin344
Community: Foodies Bee Hive

Homemade Pangasius Fish Curry Recipe with Sweet Pumpkin

Homemade Pangasius fish curry recipe with sweet pumpkin . Today I cooked a more fun recipe .My today's recipe is Pangash fish curry recipe with sweet pumpkin . This is a really fun and delicious recipe . We all know that sweet pumpkin contains a lot of vitamins that are beneficial for the human body . This is the first time I have cooked sweet pumpkin with pangasius fish . Today I will share with you through this video how I cooked pangas fish curry recipe with sweet pumpkin . i hope you like my recipe video today . Keep watching the video .

Curator: @sirenahippie


Author: @sumaiya777
Community: Threespeak

Creative Activities:An easy and correct way to cut pomegranate in a short time /Best cutting rules of pomegranate.

Welcome to my video. I hope everyone is well and having a nice day. Friends, today I will show you the simple and correct method of cutting pomegranate through my video. You can see through my video how it is possible to cut pomegranate in a very short time. Many times we use the wrong method to cut the fruit, which results in wastage and spoilage before eating the fruit. Waste can be prevented by adopting proper method. Then see how I simply cut the pomegranate by following the correct rules. If you like my video, please give your opinion and support me.

Curator: @anggreklestari


Author: @sweetest
Community: THE WEEKEND

Enjoy Saturday By Doing Paint By Number

And to enjoy my day this time so I decided to start Paint by number which I bought a while ago. Usually I make my own pictures but this time I'm just going to color it.

Painting is what i like the most, i really enjoy my time when i am in front of paper and paint. And today I think is the right day to start coloring in my Paint by number. And for the first time I started with color number 1 first, for number 1 there are quite a lot of parts that must be colored so I will only color 1 this time.

Curator: @anggreklestari


Author: @afridany1
Community: Cinnamon Cup Coffee

Enjoy a Unique Cup of Khop Coffee with Love

Every day there is always an opportunity to be able to enjoy a cup of coffee. The opportunity is sometimes when with co-workers or during free time while taking a break. I always take advantage of my free time to enjoy a cup of coffee.

Curator: @millycf1976


This concludes this batch's curation report. We would like to congratulate those who are featured and supported. Keep up the good work and continue to post videos on Threespeak.

If you want to support @threespeak's you can vote for their witness.

You can vote using HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses Page.

We also invite you to read The SPK Network lightpaper and to download and test the 3Speak Desktop App.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency