Homemade Pangasius Fish Curry Recipe with Sweet Pumpkin


Homemade Pangasius fish curry recipe with sweet pumpkin . Today I cooked a more fun recipe .My today's recipe is Pangash fish curry recipe with sweet pumpkin . This is a really fun and delicious recipe . We all know that sweet pumpkin contains a lot of vitamins that are beneficial for the human body . This is the first time I have cooked sweet pumpkin with pangasius fish . Today I will share with you through this video how I cooked pangas fish curry recipe with sweet pumpkin . i hope you like my recipe video today . Keep watching the video .

I hope all of you will support me and encourage me to work , I will always try my best to give a good video.

Thank you all for visiting my page and giving your nice support.
@ayrin344


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency