Enjoy Saturday By Doing Paint By Number


Hello guys....

Today is Saturday and means it's time to relax.

And to enjoy my day this time so I decided to start Paint by number which I bought a while ago. Usually I make my own pictures but this time I'm just going to color it.

Painting is what i like the most, i really enjoy my time when i am in front of paper and paint. And today I think is the right day to start coloring in my Paint by number. And for the first time I started with color number 1 first, for number 1 there are quite a lot of parts that must be colored so I will only color 1 this time.

To color this number 1 I need about more than 1 hour. This is quite a long time for me to usually color, but maybe this is only natural because the paper and drawings are large so it takes a long time to complete.

I really enjoy my time when this coloring, painting or coloring is actually very good for mental health. So when I'm not in a good mood I usually paint. Even though I'm actually in good shape right now but I still enjoy coloring.

I'm enjoying my Saturday, how about your Saturday??

I hope you enjoy it too.

Alright, that's it for this time. I will show again what I did in the next post.

Thank you for reading my post and don't forget to read my other posts.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency