Creative Activities:An easy and correct way to cut pomegranate in a short time /Best cutting rules of pomegranate.


Hey Guys!

Welcome to my video. I hope everyone is well and having a nice day. Friends, today I will show you the simple and correct method of cutting pomegranate through my video. You can see through my video how it is possible to cut pomegranate in a very short time. Many times we use the wrong method to cut the fruit, which results in wastage and spoilage before eating the fruit. Waste can be prevented by adopting proper method. Then see how I simply cut the pomegranate by following the correct rules. If you like my video, please give your opinion and support me.

Thanks everybody for watching my video

Love @sumaiya777


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency