[ENG-ESP] What song do you relate for each occasion of your life? // ¿Qué canción relatas para cada ocasión de tu vida?

PSX_20210317_162408.jpg

Hello and welcome to my blog, this is @daniky. This is number 9 of the part 4 of my entry to the 30 days blogging challenge, an initiative of the #bloggingchallenge community. Kindly follow me as i show you my idea of music for occasions.

Hola y bienvenido a mi blog, soy @daniky. Este es el número 9 de la parte 4 de mi entrada al desafío de blogs de 30 días, una iniciativa de la comunidad #bloggingchallenge. Amablemente síganme mientras les muestro mi idea de la música para ocasiones.

6VvuHGsoU2QC6deq48A6iDhUtxbHe8KjUifJ4gpkrDZp7umK2475A3G9MfT2ZpmpQSZryqNqw54GCWjvrouChmDh7HT98nhCfAKF46THXBL2JiRz8m6Rfu1VWBaHAv.jpeg

It is a well know fact that music rules the world. Music is like a rhythmical sequence of parables, idioms or proverbs that evaluates the true course of life. How would have life been without music in our spaceship. Music is an antidote to worries, anxiety as it carries an iota of hope and strength. Despites the fact we may have good music, we definitely have bad music as well. To this effect, I'll like to let you know the songs i relate to some ocassions in my life.

Es un hecho bien conocido que la música gobierna el mundo. La música es como una secuencia rítmica de parábolas, modismos o proverbios que evalúa el verdadero curso de la vida. ¿Cómo hubiera sido la vida sin música en nuestra nave espacial? La música es un antídoto para las preocupaciones, la ansiedad, ya que lleva un ápice de esperanza y fuerza. A pesar del hecho de que tengamos buena música, definitivamente también tenemos mala música. Así que a este efecto me gustaría

Whenever I'm depressed, I used more or kirk Franklin's songs to calm my nerves. "Dont worry" by Kirk Franklin does better here. Micheal Jackson songs really consoles me when I'm depressed as well. I'm more of gospel and contemporary genres of music which really help complement my situations. Indeed, a life without song or music is a miserable life. I've come to appreciate each and every moment with all I have so far. It's just by God's grace and mercy.

I'll like to stop here at the moment and i look forward to have your posts as well.

Siempre que estoy deprimido, utilizo más canciones de Kirk Franklin para calmar mis nervios. "No te preocupes" de Kirk Franklin funciona mejor aquí. Las canciones de Micheal Jackson también me consuelan cuando estoy deprimido. Soy más góspel y géneros musicales contemporáneos que realmente ayudan a complementar mis situaciones. De hecho, una vida sin canciones ni música es una vida miserable. He llegado a apreciar todos y cada uno de los momentos con todo lo que tengo hasta ahora. Es solo por la gracia y la misericordia de Dios.

Me gustaría detenerme aquí en este momento y espero tener sus publicaciones también.

I will like to appreciate to the #blogging challenge team (@cwow2, @tripode and @starstrings01) for this wonderful initiative and secondly I'll like to use this medium to invite Interested #hiveans to this #bloggingchallenge. So join the revolution and earn daily rewards. Thank you.

Me gustaría concluir esta sección del desafío de blogs de 30 días presentando mi agradecimiento al equipo del desafío de #blogging (@ cwow2, @tripode y @ starstrings01) por esta maravillosa iniciativa y, en segundo lugar, me gustaría utilice este medio para invitar a #hiveans interesados a este #bloggingchallenge. Así que únete a la revolución y gana recompensas diarias. Gracias.

Below is the link to my previous posts to know more me on my part #bloggingchallenge


My Previous Days
  1. Explain your Blog Name
  2. 20 Facts about You
  3. Your Favorite quote
  4. Your Dream Job
  5. Your proudest Moment
  6. What are you Afraid of?
  7. Your Five Favorite songs
  8. Five Current Goals
  9. Best Trip of your Life
  10. Ten Favorite Foods
  11. Your Favorite Childhood book
  12. 3 Healthy habits
  13. Where will you be in 5 years
  14. Thought on Education
  15. Your Favorite Movie
  16. What makes you Happy?
  17. What makes you sad?
  18. If you won the Lottery
  19. A Confession/una confession
  20. Earliest Childhood Memory
  21. Guilty pleasure
  22. 3 Personality traits you're proud of
  23. Piercing/Tattoo
  24. First Nollywood Crush
  25. Your Spirit Animal
  26. pet peeves
  27. A difficult time in your life
  28. What makes you feel better
  29. What makes you feels better
  30. Your hopes for your blog

Thank you for your time and as well, don't forget to upvote my post. Your reblog, comment and follow up will be well appreciated.

7ohP4GDMGPrU6KTuuW27Tq6en5JYHcVeXL6fAJ1RujUw3NULjf8Ndi8hgZ9Y3ysiL2Lruq6sgi2Cz9P9AQEEvXXACgLyKc6gAuZX.gif

Gif credited to @doze

LEGEND_20200909_144734.gif

One Love from @daniky

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency