What Makes You Feel Better? #29

PSX_20201222_090243.jpg

Hello and welcome to my blog, this is @daniky. This is my 28th entry to the 30 days blogging challenge, an initiative of the #bloggingchallenge community. Kindly follow me as i share with you the topic "What makes you feel better".

2FFvzA2zeqoVLrYE9s796G7TFwjfD37WZZYnZ6rLT726EoPj9PuaZruNYN2sPfdsnXebqcBifSJ4jnbTtujJgmRFwa26mn4kJoPqkzH1MJCWhiXXStu5AxLy58BQr.jpeg

It is apparent that when one feels better, he will definitely be in a good state of health and mind which will place a placebo feelings on him. What bring about this good state may range from having a healthy relationship, wealth, able to accomplish tasks successfully, having a good job, getting married, having good kids, assuming an official position you've longed for and so on an so forth. For me, what makes me feel better is;

1. Having a healthy relationship

pexelsvjapratama935789.jpg

source

There is nothing as good as having a healthy relationship with a good and understanding partner. When you love the right person, he/she will definitely love you in return as you will feel the sense of being loved which stimulates the production of healthy chemicals in the body. A toxic relationship is a red flag to me.

2. Seeing my family in a better state

pexelsagungpanditwiguna1128316.jpg

source

I don't joke with my parent and siblings. I love them so much and it gives me joy when they are in peace of mind too.

3. Having Money in the account

pexelsjohnguccionewwwadvergroupcom3483098.jpg

source

When there is substantial amount of money in the account, I feel a better state of mind. At most time i rarely feel hungry because i already have the money i needed in the account at a certain time.

4. Good Environment

pexelspixabay459225.jpg

source

When you environment is good and peaceful, you'll definitely love it. I love peaceful environment which makes me feel better.

5. Watching my Investment growing

pexelsburakk187041.jpg

source

As a man, i feel better whenever i keep witnessing persistent growth on my Investment. When things goes the way you expect, definitely you will feel glad and lucky at that moment.

I will like to stop here now, I believe you've been able to know what makes me feel better for now. Thank you for stopping-by and do have a wonderful moment.

My appreciation goes to the #bloggingchallenge team (@cwow2, @tripode and @starstrings01) for this wonderful initiative. Interested #hiveans are invited to this #bloggingchallenge. So join the revolution and earn daily rewards. Thank you.


My Previous Days
  1. Explain your Blog Name
  2. 20 Facts about You
  3. Your Favorite quote
  4. Your Dream Job
  5. Your proudest Moment
  6. What are you Afraid of?
  7. Your Five Favorite songs
  8. Five Current Goals
  9. Best Trip of your Life
  10. Ten Favorite Foods
  11. Your Favorite Childhood book
  12. 3 Healthy habits
  13. Where will you be in 5 years
  14. Thought on Education
  15. Your Favorite Movie
  16. What makes you Happy?
  17. What makes you sad?
  18. If you won the Lottery
  19. A Confession/una confession
  20. Earliest Childhood Memory
  21. Guilty pleasure
  22. 3 Personality traits you're proud of
  23. Piercing/Tattoo
  24. First Nollywood Crush
  25. Your Spirit Animal
  26. pet peeves
  27. A difficult time in your life
  28. What makes you feel better

Thank you for your time and as well, don't forget to upvote my post. Your reblog, comment and follow up will be well appreciated.

LEGEND_20200911_113909.gif

LEGEND_20200909_144734.gif

One Love from @daniky

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency