(ENG-ESP) A Confession #19// Una confesión #19

pexelsricrodrigues1278566.jpg

source

Hello and welcome to my blog, this is @daniky. This is day 19 of my entry to the 30 days blogging challenge, an initiative of the #bloggingchallenge community. Kindly follow me as i share with you my confession.

2FFvzA2zeqoVLrYE9s796G7TFwjfD37WZZYnZ6rLT726EoPj9PuaZruNYN2sPfdsnXebqcBifSJ4jnbTtujJgmRFwa26mn4kJoPqkzH1MJCWhiXXStu5AxLy58BQr.jpeg

My confession is this, I was in relationship with a lady during my national youth service days, one thing i love about the lady is the fact that she's godly and principled. Though i found her to be choleric and domineering because she aways wants to be at the top of every situations and will always want to win an argument with you no matter what. I do call her "My barrister".

pexelsrichasharma4217806 1.jpg

source

Not long we got started as platonic friends, we became gradually intimate and decided to go on a relationship. This moment, she was in an active relationship with another guy she told me about. So i ask her to forget about us and move on with the guy in her life, so she refused and told me to be a man and stand by her if truly i love her because she love me so darely. It took me time to concede to what she said. So i decided to let the sleeping dog lie so far that was what she wanted.

To prove to me that she love me, she called the guy and broke up with him because of me, but later on, i discovered she called him later behind my back to apologize for what she did, and decided to keep a secret relationship with him.

As time goes on i later noticed she was cheating, though i never took it serious because I'm not grown so emotional with her. Though she claim that she love me more than the other guy, but she can't just finally let go of him (because he is her spiritual mentor). This sounded so awkward to me. So i decided to play along but never to be serious with her. She wanted a serious relationship from me that will lead to marriage, while she wants to other guy to be her best friend as a means of compensating him. When i discover this, i kept mute and pretended i wasn't seeing anything.

With time i grew affection for another girl and never tell her about it. I was half here half there. My mind became divided and with time i started giving the new lady more attention than i give to the former lady that thought "we are still dating". Hell broke loosed when i told her it's over between us.

She almost cried out her life, but i had to let go of her. She asked why am i leaving her, so my confession is "I didn't tell her I'm in love with another girl", so i have to find something else to cover up. I said she was too domineering, which wasn't the main fact. I did that to let her go.

Later, i discovered that the new girl i started dating had fleet of guys entangling around her to make it worse. So i later decided to break up with the new lady too.

The former girl wants me back but i don't want her due to the fact that she wasn't straight forward and I couldn't cope with her character anymore.

I hope you've gotten my confession by now. Thank you.

My appreciation goes to the #bloggingchallenge team (@cwow2, @tripode and @starstrings01) for this wonderful initiative. Interested #hiveans are invited to this #bloggingchallenge. So join the revolution and earn daily rewards. Thank you.

pexelsricrodrigues1278566.jpg

fuente

Hola y bienvenido a mi blog, soy @daniky. Este es el día 19 de mi entrada al desafío de blogs de 30 días, una iniciativa de la comunidad #bloggingchallenge. Por favor síganme mientras les comparto mi confesión.

vM1pGHgNcyCZZeu4auHhSs22DQPivd7m61gvAc8bWQXY4gHbt2SvBMTK59VT9jn9PihC38uLkcxMe35LpPpQHkvpWUGhYWJh55CfWALRPjF8fsiPqxzxiH8GpM8aqDoJ1Nrny4a.jpeg

Mi confesión es esta, tuve una relación con una dama durante mis días de servicio nacional de jóvenes, una cosa que me encanta de la dama es el hecho de que es piadosa y de principios. Aunque la encontré colérica y dominante porque siempre quiere estar en la cima de todas las situaciones y siempre querrá ganar una discusión contigo sin importar qué. La llamo "Mi abogado".

pexelsrichasharma4217806 1.jpg

fuente

Poco tiempo después de que comenzamos como amigos platónicos, poco a poco nos hicimos íntimos y decidimos entablar una relación. En ese momento, ella estaba en una relación activa con otro chico del que me habló. Así que le pido que se olvide de nosotros y siga adelante con el chico de su vida, así que se negó y me dijo que fuera un hombre y que la apoyara si de verdad la amo porque ella me ama tan atrevidamente. Me tomó tiempo admitir lo que dijo. Así que decidí dejar que el perro dormido se quedara tan lejos que era lo que ella quería.

Para demostrarme que me ama, llamó al chico y rompió con él por mi culpa, pero más tarde descubrí que lo llamó más tarde a mis espaldas para disculparse por lo que hizo y decidió mantener una relación secreta con él. él.

A medida que pasa el tiempo, más tarde me di cuenta de que estaba haciendo trampa, aunque nunca me lo tomé en serio porque no estoy tan emocionado con ella. Aunque ella dice que me ama más que al otro chico, no puede simplemente dejarlo ir (porque él es su mentor espiritual). Esto me pareció muy incómodo. Así que decidí seguirle el juego pero nunca ser serio con ella. Ella quería una relación seria de mi parte que la llevara al matrimonio, mientras que quiere que otro chico sea su mejor amigo como una forma de compensarlo. Cuando descubrí esto, me quedé en silencio y fingí que no veía nada.

Con el tiempo, crecí afecto por otra chica y nunca se lo conté. Yo estaba mitad aquí mitad allá. Mi mente se dividió y con el tiempo comencé a darle a la nueva dama más atención que a la ex dama que pensaba "todavía estamos saliendo". El infierno se desató cuando le dije que se acabó entre nosotros.

Estuvo a punto de llorar su vida, pero tuve que dejarla ir. Me preguntó por qué la dejo, así que mi confesión es "No le dije que estoy enamorado de otra chica", así que tengo que encontrar algo más para encubrir. Dije que era demasiado dominante, que no era el hecho principal. Hice eso para dejarla ir.

Más tarde, descubrí que la nueva chica con la que comencé a salir tenía una flota de chicos enredados a su alrededor para empeorar las cosas. Así que luego decidí romper con la nueva dama también.

La ex chica me quiere de vuelta, pero yo no la quiero a ella debido al hecho de que ella no era sencilla y yo ya no podía hacer frente a su personaje.

Espero que ya tengas mi confesión. Gracias.

Mi agradecimiento al equipo de #bloggingchallenge (@ cwow2, @tripode y @ starstrings01) por esta maravillosa iniciativa. Los #hiveans interesados ​​están invitados a este #bloggingchallenge. Así que únete a la revolución y gana recompensas diarias. Gracias.


My Previous Days
Day 01. Explain your Blog Name
Day 02. 20 Facts about You
Day 03. Your Favorite quote
Day 04. Your Dream Job
Day 05. Your proudest Moment
Day 06. What are you Afraid of?
Day 07. Your Five Favorite songs
Day 08. Five Current Goals
Day 09. Best Trip of your Life
Day 10. Ten Favorite Foods
Day 11. Your Favorite Childhood book
Day 12. 3 Healthy habits
Day 13. Where will you be in 5 years
Day 14. Thought on Education
Day 15. Your Favorite Movie
Day 16. What makes you Happy?
Day 17: What makes you sad?
Day 18: If you won the Lottery

39DuzQEPoYrLthqKwcXZvPZdAt7gZLBGRAzunV8GK357FM6eKjJ3rgEndhLpbcnZQ95idg13g2ojzbzSPfEtPsvuBrnYqvCmerCoD88hr4Q7L499N5rVBvT6xM9s9bDfhe4oa24qoYwpNsqa2fwKKu4WC4d2qw9z7XCVKYwuFdMMvZ3TZCD6xQQk2sY9JDHFer9DJyhh9TqbkVW48qoxc4N.png

Kindly follow my blog @daniky for more update. Your support, reblog, and comment will be well appreciated. Thank you

39DuzQEPoYrLthqKwcXZvPZdAt7gZLBGRAzunV8GK357FM6eKjJ3rgEndhLpbcnZQ95idg13g2ojzbzSPfEtPsvuBrnYqvCmerCoD88hr4Q7L499N5rVBvT6xM9s9bDfhe4oa24qoYwpNsqa2fwKKu4WC4d2qw9z7XCVKYwuFdMMvZ3TZCD6xQQk2sY9JDHFer9DJyhh9TqbkVW48qoxc4N.png


LEGEND_20200909_144734.gif

PSX_20200920_212729.jpg

One Love from @daniky

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency