Guilty pleasure #21


PSX_20201124_163929.jpg

Hello and welcome to my blog, this is @daniky. This is day 21 of my entry to the 30 days blogging challenge, an initiative of the #bloggingchallenge community. Kindly follow me as i share with you my "Guilty pleasure".

2FFvzA2zeqoVLrYE9s796G7TFwjfD37WZZYnZ6rLT726EoPj9PuaZruNYN2sPfdsnXebqcBifSJ4jnbTtujJgmRFwa26mn4kJoPqkzH1MJCWhiXXStu5AxLy58BQr.jpeg

pexelspolinazimmerman3958843.jpg

source

About my guilty pleasure, i grew up loving horror movies since childhood, like watching bomb explosions and how actors survives horrible experiences.
pexelssebastiaanstam1097456.jpg

source

At times i feel like being the actor in the scene. This became so addictive that I'll rather prefer watching horror movies than having breakfast or dinner. As time went on, I started immitating what i was seeing in the movie till i got a slight fracture on my knee cap while demonstrating Jack Chan's chinese techniques. Ever since i got recovered fully i never tried immitating any movie actors again.

pexelspatrickcase3446915.jpg

source

Second thing i love doing so much is wrestling. Not everyone likes wrestling, besides, some people around terms it unpleasant because wrestling had made most youngsters grow wilder, more arrongant and destructive as they will always want to display whatever they see on the television. Though for me, it was an adventure. I love Watching the likes of Hulkhogan, Ultimate worrior, Stone Cold, The Rock, John Cenar, Randy Orton, Brock Lesnar, Bob Lashly, superman, Saint Rollins, Under-taker and others. Though Wresting for me have been an adventurous one for me till date, but I'll never oblige to be a wrester.

I'll like to stop here for now, i hope you've gotten to know my guilty pleasure by now.

My appreciation goes to the #bloggingchallenge team (@cwow2, @tripode and @starstrings01) for this wonderful initiative. Interested #hiveans are invited to this #bloggingchallenge. So join the revolution and earn daily rewards. Thank you.


My Previous Days
Day 01. Explain your Blog Name
Day 02. 20 Facts about You
Day 03. Your Favorite quote
Day 04. Your Dream Job
Day 05. Your proudest Moment
Day 06. What are you Afraid of?
Day 07. Your Five Favorite songs
Day 08. Five Current Goals
Day 09. Best Trip of your Life
Day 10. Ten Favorite Foods
Day 11. Your Favorite Childhood book
Day 12. 3 Healthy habits
Day 13. Where will you be in 5 years
Day 14. Thought on Education
Day 15. Your Favorite Movie
Day 16. What makes you Happy?
Day 17: What makes you sad?
Day 18: If you won the Lottery

Thank you for your time and as well, don't forget to upvote my post. Your reblog, comment and follow up will be well appreciated.

One Love from @daniky

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency