My Spirit Animal #25

pexelspixabay247502.jpg

source

Hello and welcome to my blog, this is @daniky. This is my 24th entry to the 30 days blogging challenge, an initiative of the #bloggingchallenge community. Kindly follow me as i share with you my spirit animal.

2FFvzA2zeqoVLrYE9s796G7TFwjfD37WZZYnZ6rLT726EoPj9PuaZruNYN2sPfdsnXebqcBifSJ4jnbTtujJgmRFwa26mn4kJoPqkzH1MJCWhiXXStu5AxLy58BQr.jpeg

Though looks strange to me that how can one have a spirit animal, but I've been made to know that there is animal that defines our individual personality based on our birthday and these are based of zodiac sign. This is extremely powerful and seems very real owing to the fact that many people birthday within those months have a very strong influence in their life endeavors and personality. From Zodiac signal, it is well suiting to realize that for someone born from July 23 to August 22 would the spirit animal known as the Lion. So being born on 26th july defines my spirit animal to be a Lion.

pexelsalexasfotos2220336.jpg

source

Many of people confirms to me that I'm generous and intelligent. I'm a man of few words because i let others says their mind before drawing conclusions on their thoughts and suggestions. I was like a political enthusiast but decided to step back for a while because one need to watch properly before leaping.

I'm very strong and confident, I'm a goal getter and doged to succeed. I love attention and listening to people's opinion about developments. I've been a leader in various capacities and as well, a follower too.

So this looks like the Lion's attribute being the king of the jungle as they are dominant, strong, determined and focused.

You can as well check here know your spirit animal. I believe you've been able to know whom my spirit animal is. Thank you for stopping bye and do have a wonderful moment.

My appreciation goes to the #bloggingchallenge team (@cwow2, @tripode and @starstrings01) for this wonderful initiative. Interested #hiveans are invited to this #bloggingchallenge. So join the revolution and earn daily rewards. Thank you.


My Previous Days
  1. Explain your Blog Name
  2. 20 Facts about You
  3. Your Favorite quote
  4. Your Dream Job
  5. Your proudest Moment
  6. What are you Afraid of?
  7. Your Five Favorite songs
  8. Five Current Goals
  9. Best Trip of your Life
  10. Ten Favorite Foods
  11. Your Favorite Childhood book
  12. 3 Healthy habits
  13. Where will you be in 5 years
  14. Thought on Education
  15. Your Favorite Movie
  16. What makes you Happy?
  17. What makes you sad?
  18. If you won the Lottery
  19. A Confession/una confession
  20. Earliest Childhood Memory
  21. Guilty pleasure
  22. 3 Personality traits you're proud of
  23. Piercing/Tattoo
  24. First Nollywood Crush
  25. Your Spirit Animal

Thank you for your time and as well, don't forget to upvote my post. Your reblog, comment and follow up will be well appreciated.

LEGEND_20200911_113909.gif

LEGEND_20200909_144734.gif

One Love from @daniky

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency