2024-04-24 - Daily Updates from Hive Witness @sagarkothari88

We got a new domain

Hello Hive Community Members,

Welcome to daily updates from @sagarkothari88 - a Hive Witness & mobile-app-developer.

Actively contributing to following projects on Hive

Updates on Distrion App

  • Today, I purchased a new domain for distrion app - https://hive-distrion.app/
  • After purchasing, I configured DNS entries.
  • I also got rid of older DNS entries & older websites pointing to Distrion app.
  • New Backend for Distrion App - https://github.com/spknetwork/distrion-backend
  • I'm actively working on new backend for Distrion App.
  • Locally it is serving all businesses which accepts HBD/Hive payments.
  • I'll deploy this API soon.
  • This backend will also take care of transferring liquid HBD rewards to the users who are paying using HBD/Hive
  • Latest Deployment - I have published/deployed all latest changes here - https://hive-distrion.app/

We got a new domain

Updates: 3Speak Mobile App

  • We detected several crashes on 3Speak App
  • We are working on fixing those crashes
  • Union-indexer is also having issues & showing 1 month old data.
  • To fix this, I am running a backup union indexer node. It will take some time to sync.
  • Once done, I'll upload a new build with these crash fixes & new union-indexer node on AppStore & PlayStore.

Something is cooking

  • We are cooking something interesting.
  • Stay tuned for more updates.

Other small small updates

  • @HiveCurators discord bot doing well & with help of it, @hivecurators community curated 40 posts & motivated content creators.
  • I distribute ALIVE, PIZZA, LUV token using both @sagarkothari88 & @hivecurators account to content creators - to keep them motivated.
  • My 3Speak video encoder nodes encoded 81 videos out of 162 videos on date 23-Mar-2024.

My Terracore Stats

  • I have moved my position at Rank-14 today.
  • Today, I purchased almost 5000 SCRAP
  • After buying, I immediately upgraded my ATTACK level.

  • Even after upgrading attack level, I see people are producing less.
  • Now, I feel like, I should have gone for engineering upgrade.
  • What do you think, attack - defence or engineering?
  • Or Do you think that it is time to buy a new weapon?
  • Whenever I get chance, I'll keep upgrading the stats & see how it goes.

Investing into Hive - 24-Apr-2024

  • Today, I powered up 91.93 HIVE so far
  • My goal is to power-up daily some amount.
  • Daily target includes 100 Hive Power up
  • My hive power ups includes
    • power up - 21.56 HP
    • witness rewards - 16.341 HP
    • benefactor rewards - 14.029 HP
    • hive curation rewards - 40.00 HP

Curation Report for 23-Apr-2024

NOTE:

  • If you don't like tagging you under curation report, let me know in comment section & I'll exclude you from the curation report.
  • If you think that I should not attach curation report in the post, let me know in the comment section.
AuthorPost
@lenonmc21@lenonmc21/estas-son-las-nuevas-cartas-en-splinterlands-que-todava-puedes-adquirir-esen-
@carrinm@carrinm/tib-an-investors-journal-704-uranium-marijuana-emerging-markets-us-oil-altcoins-polyx-vet-asx-stocks-silver-mining-europe-banks
@mnurhiver@mnurhiver/plants-in-the-home-yard-fc663290ff0a8
@sacra97@sacra97/mensaje-diario-de-5-minutos-ba95911d27b88
@litguru@litguru/homebound-the-ink-well-fiction-prompt-166
@ekavieka@ekavieka/photofeed-contest-macro-photography-sharp
@bluemoon@bluemoon/the-city-and-the-fog
@issymarie2@issymarie2/atrapada-esp-eng
@yousafharoonkhan@yousafharoonkhan/cyueletj
@carisma77@carisma77/shopping-for-my-favorite-beans
@glecerioberto@glecerioberto/grateful-for-baguio-or-dinner-at-hill-station-on-our-last-night
@steemflow@steemflow/one-planet-one-chance-show-our-planet-some-love
@suteru@suteru/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-d0bcd95204267
@hirohurl@hirohurl/sunday-afternoon-obsession
@alokkumar121@alokkumar121/ai-trend-in-crypto-market
@mdakash62@mdakash62/abroma-augustus-plant-water-is-also-beneficialdrop-drinks-recipe
@rtonline@rtonline/i-came-in-1st-place-in-the-splinterlands-tournament-and-opening-a-gladius-case
@bertrayo@bertrayo/dfqmxbqr
@artgrafiken@artgrafiken/expressionism-souvenir
@hosgug@hosgug/reserva-ecologica
@eddwood@eddwood/rise-of-the-pixels-first-game-developed
@universoperdido@universoperdido/peach-cake-the-ink-well-fiction-prompt
@kriang3teejoe@kriang3teejoe/travel-to-mae-ai-district-chiang-mai-thailand-part-10
@winelay@winelay/suvhvcfmnk
@starstrings01@starstrings01/free-microsoft-office-2021-installation-guide-stepbystep
@iamraincrystal@iamraincrystal/alive-and-thriving-chooseday-thoughts-oror-aatyr4-oror-larryisalive
@stellamartinez@stellamartinez/ddjvhgin
@kolkamkwan@kolkamkwan/always-cheering-for-you-little
@incublus@incublus/double-trouble-removed-because-of
@haastrecht@haastrecht/noooooo-broken-telephone
@balikis95@balikis95/light-camera-and-action-ttt
@oadissin@oadissin/shadow-hunt-trees-and-leaves
@barnabo73@barnabo73/one-night-driving-from-spain
@codingdefined@codingdefined/is-smallcase-better-than-mutual-funds
@mofijul@mofijul/mumbai-indians-lost-another-match
@hoosie@hoosie/visiting-the-antonine-wall-a-defensive-wall-built-by-the-romans-across-scotland-in-the-140s-ad-1900-years-ago
@soltecno@soltecno/restoring-decorative-fountains-eng-spa

What do you think?

  • What do you guys think about the contribution I do?
  • What do you guys think about this post?
  • Do you have some things to share? If yes, add it in comment section.

Who am I?

Support me

  • Please upvote my content to motivate me
  • Please Reblog
  • Please vote me as Hive Witness

Vote me as Hive Witness


Support @sagarkothari88

About the SPK Network:

The SPK Network is a decentralised Web 3.0 protocol that rewards value creators and infrastructure providers appropriately and autonomously by distributing reward tokens so that every user, creator, and platform can earn rewards on a level playing field.


color3speak.png

Important Links of SpkNetwork & ThreeSpeak

3Speak LinktreeSPK Network Linktree
3Speak.tv3Speak Twitter3Speak Hive Blog3Speak Telegram
3Speak in SpanishDownload Android AppDownload iOS AppDownload Desktop App
Join 3Speak DiscordSetup Encoder NodeVote for SPK Network ProposalBadge Recipients
appStoreGooglePlayStore

Vote for 3Speak as Witness - Support @threespeak

Vote for Sagarkothari88 as Witness - Support @sagarkothari88

Don't forget to swap your HBD/Hive using @ecency

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency