Double Trouble Removed Because of This Composition! TFT Set 11

Hello, my friends, I hope you're having a good time. There was a composition in TFT that was very broken in the previous patch and I was lucky to have the opportunity to try it out. The strangest thing about this composition for me is that it doesn't actually sound that powerful. It looks average, but it was definitely extremely broken and riot removed augment just because of this composition!


source 1, source 2

You can watch the gameplay video here without commentary:


The universe of this game was the Prismatic Party. I think I haven't shared any games from this universe with you in this set. As the name suggests, all augments will be Prismatic. You can say that a very crazy game is waiting for you!


I knew that people said that Double Trouble Lux composition was very broken, so I wanted to play it. I still checked the whole lobby when the game started. Even the strongest compositions can be frustrating when 2 people play at the same time. When I saw that nobody was playing, I picked it up. This augment allows you to place 2 of the same champion on your board and they will gain 500 health and 50% attack speed. Also, if you make a champion 3 stars, you get a 2 star copy.


I didn't have a great early game, my opponents were playing aggressively as usual. I usually play aggressive too, but I'm going to need a lot of gold in the composition I'm playing now. So I don't mind losing a few fights.


Two for One might not look strong when you check the websites, but I think it is one of the broken augments. When you buy a champion for 3 gold or less, it gives you a copy of it. Lux, Amumu and Illaoi, the most important champions for me, fit this description. Let the show begin!


The biggest mistake you will make while playing this augment is buying an unnecessary champion. I've already made that mistake in this game, it's important to buy important champions. Because when I click on Chogath, I lose both in gold and because I can't find the champion I need to find. Click on your priority champions every round, guys!


Right at the beginning of stage 4, I managed to make Lux 3 stars, I can say that I was a bit lucky, and even if I still make mistakes while using the Two for One augment, the time has started when I will make my opponents suffer! It was surprising that my opponent's 2 star Senna dealt more damage than my Lux lol.


Call to Chaos is something I don't recommend you to pick under normal circumstances because you can be very unlucky and it can even make you lose a game you won. If you are lucky it can win you the game you lost. For example it gave me 3 Sniper's Focus items which sucks! Gold, store refresh, something different would have been much better. Now this will only be useful when I use Lissandra, because Lissandra with high range is really useful.


It looks like these items are also very useful for Ashe. I'm still not satisfied! I destroyed my dueling opponent, probably the reason why this composition is so strong is because Lux is constantly spamming abilities with too much attack speed.


To talk a bit about the composition, the champions you should use are Lux, Amumu, Illaoi, Ashe and Lissandra. It would be great if you put two of each of them to use Double Trouble as an effect. Since this is only possible at level 10, our priority should be Lux, Amumu, Illaoi, Lissandra and Ashe. Lux's best items are Shojin's Spear, Jeweled Gauntlet and Nashor's Tooth. Give Amumu and Illaoi your tank items too. You can give increased ability power items to Lissandra and attack power items to Ashe. It's as simple as that.



Okay man, I'm very strong, but it's not about me, it's about you. If you still have Sivir as your carrier at this stage, you can't win this game. You should at least use something like Kai'sa. I'm sorry you got Morgana's condescending looks.


This opponent of mine was first in the lobby and his health was very high. Until he faced me. I don't know how I got so strong but I'm very strong hahaha.


This guy was also on a winning streak before he played me and was beating everyone lol. I'm really unbeatable, I think my opponents should make a 5 gold champion 3 stars to beat me.


I put them out of their misery guys. It was one of the easiest games I've ever played. Making a 5 gold champion 3 star is more overwhelmingly superior but doing that is 100 times harder than doing this. That's why I'd love for you guys to try this composition, but like I said, it was so powerful that Riot removed augment from the game!

Thank you so much for reading, I hope you enjoyed it. Don't forget to share your thoughts in the comments section. Until next time!

Play More, Live More!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency