Travel to Mae Ai District, Chiang Mai, Thailand, Part 10

Scenery of the journey.

Hello everyone.😊 Journey to Mae Ai district of me and my wife last month last month. Besides visiting the temples, we also drove around this district to see the scenery of the district. The interest of Mae Ai District is not just the temple. But this district has abundant nature. Especially mountains, rivers, forests and farms. And the main river of the district is the Kok River. On this trip, we were able to see the scenery around the Kok River in many places. But I think the scenery of the Kok River in this area is another beautiful scenery of this river.

Normally we can see many mountains clearly and beautifully. But that day, from morning to afternoon. The atmosphere was covered in smog. I took some photos of the drive around the rural roads in Mae Ai District to share with you all too.


The small noodle shop along the highway.

This trip, besides the temples and natures of this district that I want to share with everyone. I also want to share a small noodle shop along the highway. My wife and I think that delicious food or noodles are not just sold in big and luxurious restaurants or expensive food. But the small restaurant that looks plain and simple also sell delicious foods or noodles. Although this noodle shop is small and looks a bit old, the noodles are very delicious and cheap. We think that if we have the opportunity to visit this district again. We will definitely stop by this noodle shop to eat noodles.


Shop selling miscellaneous and paraphernalia goods.

Another interesting thing about this district is a shop selling miscellaneous and paraphernalia goods. This shop is a local shop sells many miscellaneous and paraphernalia goods. The highlight of this store is besides the many many miscellaneous and paraphernalia goods, The miscellaneous and paraphernalia goods prices here are cheap. So my wife and I enjoyed and be happy shopping here.





We bought many goods from this shop and also toys for our granddaughter.

These are the stories and photos I want to share for this post. Invite everyone to see and enjoy my stories and photos. Have a great day. See you next time. Thank you for your support and visiting my post. Bye 🤗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency