Plants in the Home Yard

Hello friends, how are you today and hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

On Tuesday, April 23 2024, I want to show you again some interesting pictures with all my friends in this beloved community. There are several picture moments of the plants that I have prepared and today I am very interested in being able to learn about these plants and share them with all my friends. Before I continue to discuss the pictures of plants that I have prepared, it would be a good idea for me to say words of respect first to all my friends wherever they are and hopefully the best will always be for all of us. OK, friends, let's look at the picture of the plant that I have prepared.

The first thing I want to show you is mango. In the yard of a house I saw a mango tree and it was already bearing quite a lot of fruit. I like seeing houses that have plants in the yard, especially plants with edible fruit such as mangoes and other plants. The stem of this mango is not too long and has very dense leaves and produces lots of fruit.

This plant has quite wide leaves, is planted in a pot and then hung on a tree easel. This easel tree is actually planted as a boundary area and then when you put it in a pot that has been planted with flowers like in the picture above it certainly looks even more beautiful.

This type of flower also has the beauty of its leaves which are quite good and the leaves are quite thick. Planted in a pot and growing well, it certainly has extraordinary beauty.

Then I also took several pictures of taro flowers, taro flowers as in the picture above are also a type of taro flower which is quite good in terms of its color appearance and also its shape.

Alright friends, those are some of the images that I can show you today and hopefully they will always be the best for all of us. I hope that these pictures can entertain all my friends and become beautiful images for us to see together. Thank you very much to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian, and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyPlant
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency