Rise of the Pixels: First game developed

Risepixel.jpg

bannerengl.jpg

Englisch

The game went live yesterday and I have now finished developing my first 24-hour game.

Right after the release I got a rating of 2.1. That's about the same average result as in the beta version. However, I had more staff available and my Research & Developments were more developed.

image.png

About an hour later, the first round of rewards was paid out.

This will be close. The first round of 20 rewards payout was 3,819 PXL. If this was the case every round, I would have made 79.38 PXL and thus 16.452 PXL Plus, but the rounds are different. Sometimes it can be more, but usually it is less. I hope that I get at least my stake back.

image.png

As expected, the second round wasn't as good. I hope this trend doesn't continue.

image.png

I think I'll need more manpower to up the ante a bit. My hive post on this game yesterday, stands at about 3 hive at this point for the payout. Two more posts like that and I can afford another pack.

Speaking of packs, I scored a daily win at the pre-launch event. And that was for one of the worst ratings for a game. :))
That got me a bonus pack. Many thanks to the #riseofthepixels team.
Inside was a designer named Pepper Pajitnov. Although this NFT is also a common card, she is my first designer. So at least my deck is well equipped.

image.png

I've now also put my first Developer on the marketplace.
I don't actually want to sell it, as I'm hoping to get a second one to upgrade it.
That's why it's listed at a very high price. It probably won't go anywhere for that. But if I do find someone interested, then that's the way it should be and I can buy a new pack.
If not, that's fine by me.

image.png

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

bannerdeutsch.jpg

German

Gestern ist das Spiel live gegangen und ich habe jetzt mein erstes 24 Stunden Spiel fertig entwickelt.

Gleich nach der Veröffentlichung habe ich eine Bewertung von 2.1 bekommen. Das ist ungefähr das gleiche Durchschnittsergebnis wie in der Beta Version. Da hatte ich alleridings mehr Personal zur Verfügung und meine Research & Developments waren ausgebauter.

image.png

Ca eine Stunde später ist auch die erste Runde der Rewards ausgezahlt worden.

Das wird knapp. Die erste Runde von 20 Rewards Auszahlung war 3,819 PXL. Wenn das jede Runde so wäre, hätte ich zwar 79,38 PXL und damit 16,452 PXL Plus gemacht, aber die Runden sind unterschiedlich. Teilweise kann es mehr werden, aber in der Regel wird es weniger. Ich hoffe mal, dass ich mindestens meinen Einsatz zurück bekomme.

image.png

Die zweite Runde war dann wie erwartet nicht mehr so gut. Ich hoffe das sich dieser Trend nicht fortsetzt.

image.png

Um das noch etwas zu steigern, benötige ich wohl mehr Menpower. Mein Hive-Post zu diesem Spiel gestern, steht auf ca. 3 Hive zum jetzigen Zeitpunkt für die Auszahlung. Nochmal zwei solcher Posts und ich kann mir ein weiteres Pack leisten.

Apropos Pack, beim Pre-Launch Event konnte ich einen Tageserfolg verbuchen. Und zwar für eines der schlechtesten Bewertungen für ein Spiel. :))
Das hat mir ein Bonus Pack gebracht. Vielen Dank an das #riseofthepixels Team.
Da drin war eine Designerin namens Pepper Pajitnov. Zwar ist dieses NFT auch eine Common Karte, aber sie ist meine erste Designerin. Somit ist zumindest mein Deck gut ausgestattet.

image.png

Ich habe jetzt auch meinen ersten Developer auf den Marktplatz gestellt.
Eigentlich will ich ihn ja gar nicht verkaufen, da ich hoffe, dass ich noch einen zweiten bekomme um ihn upzugraten.
Deshalb ist er auch mit einem sehr hohen Preis drin. Dafür wird er wohl nicht weg gehen. Aber falls sich doch ein Interessent findet, dann soll es so sein und ich kann mir ein neues Pack kaufen.
Falls nicht, soll es mir auch recht sein.

image.png

#sbi-skip

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency