LMAC95: Triangle

That's my entry to the Let's make a collage - Round 95.

I am still trapped in a colorful world where impossible things happen. So I imagine ships and other things as they disappear in the Bermuda Triangle and reappear somewhere else :)

lmac95final.jpg

📷 😎 📷

Sources for this collage are:

and Lmac.gallery:

📷 😎 📷

The process of creating a collage:

I used two applications to create the collage, Paint.Net, and Photoshop. It takes longer than I expected. I used gif animations to explain the process. I hope it will be useful for somebody if they use the same software like me.

First, I created a background from a colorful cube in Paint.net using the Autochrome, ColorZoomBlur, and DistortingMirror effects.

postopek1gif.gif

📷 😎 📷

Second, I removed the background from the base image and replaced it with my own background, placing the ship diagonally in the centre. Golden cut :)

postopek2gif.gif

📷 😎 📷

Third. I had the most work (and spent the most time) preparing the other elements, the living entities.

postopek3gif.gif

📷 😎 📷

Finally, I combined all the elements, placed them in layers on the locations, and edited them some more.

postopek4gif.gif

Hope you have fun!

📷 😎 📷

Beneficiaries:

Take a look at my previous LMAC collages:

HyperLoop,Victimizing, FlowerPop, MixZone, New Season, Relax, They're Coming, Laugh, Bad Dream, Nuclear, Climbers, Holidays, Drama, Magic, ChimpKong, Modeler, Beerland, SteamPunk, Hypnotized Frogs, The Recipe, The Nest, Hippo AR, Kindergarten, Beasts, Attack, White Dust, After Hours, Penguins In The Ice, Witch In Town, Rescue, Christmas Special, PiP, Something Is Watching Us, Deep Sea Mermaids, All Of Them Smile, Chicken Is Coming!, Pumpkins And Devil, Turtles And More, Horses & Hamsters.

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency