LMAC 58: Chicken Is Coming!

Hello everyone!

This is my entry to Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives in the Hive - Round 58

A huge chicken monster is coming to our village but we will defend ourselves by all means!

LMAC58final.jpg

For this collage I used:

  • basic photo provided by @shaka
  • my photo of a chicken
    kokoska.jpg

And on Pixabay I found military vehicles:

All photos are under Pixabay License - Free for commercial use, no attribution required.

I edited the collage in Photoshop.

photoshop.jpg

I wish you a nice weekend and as fewer chicken monsters as possible :)

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My crypto tokenized (NFT Showroom) Gallery
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency