LMAC75: Hypnotized Frogs

Hello to all! 📷 😎 📷

That's my entry to the Let's make a collage - Round 75.

I just wonder what the witch did to these frogs? Are these all the princes she enchanted? Who knows...

frogs_final.jpg

The collage is made in Photoshop.

From the basic photo given by @shaka, I cut out the moss.

phsp1.jpg

And then in the photo of the trees folded all the elements of the collage in layers.

phsp2.jpg

📷 😎 📷

Sources for collage:

Pixabay License - Free for commercial use, no attribution required.

PurePNG terms: Free for commercial use, no attribution required.

I hope you have fun. :)

20% of the earnings of this post will go to beneficiaries of the community (@hive-174695).

📷 😎 📷

Take a look at my previous LMAC collages:

The Recipe, The Nest, Hippo AR, Kindergarten, Beasts, Attack, White Dust, After Hours, Penguins In The Ice, Witch In Town, Rescue, Christmas Special, PiP, Something Is Watching Us, Deep Sea Mermaids, All Of Them Smile, Chicken Is Coming!, Pumpkins And Devil, Turtles And More, Horses & Hamsters

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency