LMAC87: Laugh

That's my entry to the Let's make a collage - Round 87.

They say that laughter is half the health. We need it in animals too. I wish all the animals were as happy as they are in the collage.


lmac87finish.jpg

📷 😎 📷

Sources:

Pixabay License - Free for commercial use, no attribution required.

The process:

The collage was made in Photoshop, all animals added as layers in the original photo.

lmac87photoshp.jpg

Hope you have fun! 😎

20% of the earnings of this post will go to beneficiaries of the community (@hive-174695).

Take a look at my previous LMAC collages:

Bad Dream, Nuclear, Climbers, Holidays, Drama, Magic, ChimpKong, Modeler, Beerland, SteamPunk, Hypnotized Frogs, The Recipe, The Nest, Hippo AR, Kindergarten, Beasts, Attack, White Dust, After Hours, Penguins In The Ice, Witch In Town, Rescue, Christmas Special, PiP, Something Is Watching Us, Deep Sea Mermaids, All Of Them Smile, Chicken Is Coming!, Pumpkins And Devil, Turtles And More, Horses & Hamsters

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency