LMAC91: MixZone

That's my entry to the Let's make a collage - Round 91.

When I made this collage, everything was intuitive. I didn't have a story in my mind, just an idea:

  • that the final image should be very colorful,
  • to use only my own and LIL's photos, and
  • that it doesn't carry any message except maybe aesthetics :)

lmac91final.jpg

📷 😎 📷

Sources for the collage:

📷 😎 📷

The process of creating the collage

The collage is made in Photoshop. At first, I remove everything from the base photo, except the stones.

proc1.jpg

Then I create the background from my Colors photo (I edited it with some effects).

proc2.gif

Then I merge the base photo and background.

proc3.jpg

Next, I prepare other elements, the snail just cut from the photo, cat and bird deformed a little bit.

proc4b.jpg

proc4.jpg

proc4a.jpg

At the end add all elements as layers to the main photo.

proc5.jpg

Hope you have fun!

📷 😎 📷

20% of the earnings to beneficiaries of the community, to @lmac and
4% of the earnings to @agmoore;
2% of the earnings to @anibal-aa.

Take a look at my previous LMAC collages:

New Season, Relax, They're Coming, Laugh, Bad Dream, Nuclear, Climbers, Holidays, Drama, Magic, ChimpKong, Modeler, Beerland, SteamPunk, Hypnotized Frogs, The Recipe, The Nest, Hippo AR, Kindergarten, Beasts, Attack, White Dust, After Hours, Penguins In The Ice, Witch In Town, Rescue, Christmas Special, PiP, Something Is Watching Us, Deep Sea Mermaids, All Of Them Smile, Chicken Is Coming!, Pumpkins And Devil, Turtles And More, Horses & Hamsters

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency