Carnage in Fortnite


I just eliminated an opponent and look what he dropped! I didn't even expect to see this today, but thats how it happens. You are running around, playing Battle Royale then suddenly an alien symbiote takes over your body. What would you do? Would you take it with you?

image.png

The carnage symbiote is a grappler that pulls your opponent towards you.

image.png

I gave it a shot but...

image.png

the power was just too great,

image.png

image.png

image.png

( This guy fired 2 shots off with his shotgun at point blank range, before I could pull out my AR, but he but unloaded the third shot into the fence luckily.)

image.png

I don't particularly think pulling your opponent directly towards you is the best idea.

image.png

So I left the Symbiote at Risky Reels. Beware it's evil power.

image.png

I think the Chug cannon is my favorite healing item. I always drop my medikits for this.

image.png

The symbiote also acts as a glider so you can build ramps and fly across the map with it.

image.png

Earn some Gold by completing a bounty

image.png

I eliminated John Wick

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Heal using a Campfire

image.png

There can be only one VICTORY ROYALE!

image.png


Read More:

Carnage in Fortnite, Paint a Toona, Season 7 Event, S7 Quests, Season 7 Discussion, Victory Royale #1, Fortnite Ferrari, Abducted, Victory Royale, Parasites infecting Fortnite, Dance on the UFO today, Finding the last 2, High Tech Alien Weaponry, Toughest AI bot yet, Primal Eliminations, Victory Royale, Spire Assasin, Enjoy The View, Season 5 Event, Predator Challenges, Mando's Bounty, Rescue The Child, Season 5 Characters, Midas hunts for Gold, Keep ranking up, End of the Year, & Dr Doom.


For more Fortnite content visit Fortnite & Fortnite_community and use tags #FortniteOnHive! (Fortnite is free to play on PC or consoles, you can just visit https://fortnite.com to download the EPIC launcher.) #GamingEvolved

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency