Waiting for... A Daily Prompt

Hello everyone,
I've been following your group for some time, especially the "Daily Prompt".
I would like very much to participate, but I don't know English very well and it's not always easy for me to translate the word of the day into Italian.... As well as finding time to concentrate totally on writing.

Today I'm here to introduce myself to you and to introduce you to the first, and hopefully not last, story published in chapters.

Salve a tutti,
sto seguendo da un po' di tempo il vostro gruppo, soprattutto il "Daily Prompt".
Vorrei molto partecipare, ma non conosco molto bene l'inglese e non sempre mi è facile tradurre in italiano la parola del giorno... Oltre a trovare del tempo per concentrarmi totalmente nella scrittura.

Oggi sono qui a presentarmi a voi e a farvi conoscere il primo, e spero non ultimo, racconto pubblicato in capitoli.

The prison - All chapters The Fall Black Orange Blue Red Green Yellow Purple

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency