2021-11-25

What is weighted race?


Imagine if I told you to get tested for cancer before coming to my house. That's how crazy it is.


What do you think about Chris Sky at Real Chris Sky . com?




THIS OATMEAL DAILY POST WAS PUBLISHED IN NOVEMBER OF 2021.




What's new?
Some of the most recent articles, posts, activity, etc, as follows:


A few random photos and such from like 2004 apx, like WOLBI NY Roomies and WCC and MySpace, etc.


Random Movies From 2000


Four things you must do before telling her you like her.


My name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold.
ABOUT | SOCIAL | HOW-TO FIND-ME ONLINE | GOOGLE | BING | DUCK | YAHOO | AOL | Ask | Baidu | Facebook | Twitter | Yandex | YouTube | BLOGS: | Blurt | Dream | Ecency | Hive | Peakd | Read | Serey | Steemit


MY PREVIOUS ARTICLES AND BLOG-POSTS AND WRITINGS AND OTHER THINGS AND MORE.




THE WORLD HISTORY CLUB
1950s | 1960s | 1970s | 1980s | 1990s | 2000s | 2010s | 2020s
20th Century | 21st Century


November | 2021
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30


Group Promotion Hub: find and share your favorite groups, communities, clubs, networks, charities, organizations. religions, cults, parties, meetups, gathering, protests, rallies, unions, town halls, debates, schools, live events, etc.


MEA OMNIA

SEARCH | NEWS | DIRECTORY | HISTORY | ARTS | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | OTHER | PLAY | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECH | WORK




Screenshot at 2021-11-25 23:28:58.png


What is Weighted Race? See Mike Lindell for more info on Frank Speech.


Screenshot at 2021-11-25 23:28:56.png
Screenshot at 2021-11-25 23:28:54.png
Screenshot at 2021-11-25 23:28:52.png
Screenshot at 2021-11-25 23:28:47.png
Screenshot at 2021-11-25 23:25:05.png


Watch Stop Biden 4-Day Livestream to Sunday on YouTube and Frank Speech right now, please share this.


Oatmeal Daily - 2021-11-25 - Thursday | Published in November of 2021


Published by Oatmeal Joey Arnold

ABOUT ME | ACCOUNTS | ARCHIVE | GROUPS | LIBRARY | TIMELINE | TOPICS | Articles | Photos | EVERYTHING | Files | Games | Maps | More | Store | Videos
MY OTHER ARTICLES AND POSTS




What is weighted race?

https://gab.com/JoeyArnoldVN/posts/107342191145624811


Timestamps
All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.




Breaking World News
Telling The Truth in a World of Lies is a revolutionary act | Free World News TV | Check out these videos | Brighteon News | Geeks + Gamers


11:52 AM
Tiffany Jefferson, what do you think about Chris Sky at Real Chris Sky . com.




Covid can be killed.
But Covid Vaccines are killing people | Forbidden News | Forbidden Videos | Forbidden Links


07:42 PM - Steemit

Personal Journal Too Boring For You?

The purpose of my daily logs are for archiving the info and not really for people to read. This is a personal diary. If people don't want to read it, I don't blame them. I am not writing it for people. I am just trying to keep a backup copy of my work in case all my computers in my house suddenly get stolen by the FBI, the CIA, or God knows who.


The Art of Curating

As far as upvotes go, I do try to vote at 100% a few times each day. But I also vote at a smaller percentage for other posts. So, it depends on the post. The hard part about voting at a higher percentage is when the rewards have appeared in the past small or too small. I know it depends and everything. I know upvoting power can grow. I hear it depends on a few things.


07:47 PM
I got some of the older pennies with a lot more copper in them. As the dollar loses value, these coins will gain value.





ABOUT ME
INTRODUCTION | CONTACT | FIND | SUPPORT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Memes | More | Music | Photos | PORTFOLIO | Videos


2014-12 xx - JA and GIRL FAMOUS PROFILE AVATAR PIC.jpg


List of my Favorite Websites


The story of my life is like the story of a little boy named Billy Breaker stuck inside an Arnold Attic. The origin of my life can be traced back to my birth in 1985 in Oregon. I grew up in a ghetto. I was homeschooled. I lived in Hawaii. I taught English in Vietnam.




Learning English With Oatmeal.
This community or club is all about learning and teaching the English language. It includes reading, writing, listening, speaking, grammar, etymology, debate, etc.


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


Here is a photo of me with at an English club in Vietnam in 2013.


Learning English is kind of like eating oatmeal because it takes a bite at a time.




Exploring Health with Oatmeal.
This club is all about pursuing wholistic medicine, natural remedies, cures, prevention, correction, studies, research, ideas, etc.


Being healthy is like living life with common sense because if you got none, then you'll probably fall off a cliff. If you got none, you'll lose your mind and your oatmeal.




Watch Commentary
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Hanna 304: Look Me in the Eye

2021-11-25 - Thursday - 02:31 AM - 03:14 AM - Hanna 304: Look Me in the Eye


Hanna comes in to save the day to stop the blond from killing the man. Girl Fight. Meanwhile, woman meets her dad or whatever he is. Mary. He is like the brains of the operation. It is all about stopping crime before they happen. The desire to do that is sin. Some people tell me globalism is good. They say that because they don't know what globalism is. They have the wrong definition. This man is trying to control the world. That is globalism. It violates freewill.


Hanna 305: Eyeliner

2021-11-25 - Thursday - 03:15 AM - 04:00 AM - Hanna 305: Eyeliner


Hanna had a witty comeback for the old mastermind man, "You just got to love them." That is parenting 101 tips from Hanna not Montana.


Hanna 306: Do Not Sleep

2021-11-25 - Thursday - 04:00 AM - 04:55 AM - Hanna 306: Do Not Sleep


Trust me says Hanna to mom. Hillary Duff is looking at the mirror. Woods. Cliff. Shot by lesbian lover off cliff and into the stream. Big bad is killed by mom who is also killed by him. Hanna runs off. CIA. UTRAX. Final season complete.


11:21 AM
RT - Opening ceremony of the 3000-year-old Avenue of Sphinxes in Egypt

Craziest thing about all of this is I see hundreds of performers, dancers, on the stage. None of them have masks. I see hundreds of people in the audience not wearing masks. But there were some camera crews wearing masks. Weird. I never wear masks. And I find it crazy when I see people behind the screen wear masks while the people on screen do not. Oh, some of them in the audience wore masks until they sat down. So, as they are walking, they are more far apart. When they sit down, they are closer together. A suspense in logic.


11:42 AM
Imagine if I told you to get tested for cancer before coming to my house. That's how crazy it is.

11:23 PM
Mike Lindell - Mike Lindell "Thanks-A-Thon"

11:29 PM
What is weighted race?
https://gab.com/JoeyArnoldVN/posts/107342191145624811




Watch Log
Here is a list of what I'm watching


Hanna 304: Look Me in the Eye

2021-11-25 - Thursday - 02:31 AM - 03:14 AM - Hanna 304: Look Me in the Eye

Hanna 305: Eyeliner

2021-11-25 - Thursday - 03:15 AM - 04:00 AM - Hanna 305: Eyeliner

Hanna 306: Do Not Sleep

2021-11-25 - Thursday - 04:00 AM - 04:55 AM - Hanna 306: Do Not Sleep

11:21 AM
RT - Opening ceremony of the 3000-year-old Avenue of Sphinxes in Egypt

07:58 PM
Star Wars Theory - THIS BIG REVENGE OF THE SITH DELETED SCENE I NEVER SAW

08:09 PM
Star Wars Theory - What if Obi-Wan Killed Anakin? - Star Wars Theory Fan Fic

10:59 PM
Steven Crowder - Crowder REACTS! Matrix 4 Trailer! | Louder With Crowder

11:10 PM
Restored Republic - APPEALS COURT ORDER MAY HINDER TRUMP’S EFFORT TO SHIELD DOCS FROM HOUSE PANEL

11:12 PM
Pastor Liberty - JOE ROGAN ON FBI RAIDS: "I WOULD IMAGINE O'KEEFE THINKS IN 4D CHESS...THAT HE'S PREPARED.."

11:23 PM
Mike Lindell - Mike Lindell "Thanks-A-Thon"


Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing.
Dear diary,
I got up at 11:00 AM. Dream involving like negotiating I think. Well, I forget now. Rinse out red cooler from the back covered patio and put it in the car. Hunting bag to near the front door, inside. Breakfast, 11:17 AM. We left around noon for the Thanksgiving Dinner at Camp Grace. We were back around 04:40 PM. We ate things like chicken, potatoes, etc. Fruit. Vegetables. Normal Thanksgiving food. Fuse-ball table. Several different kids, levels. One asked how long I've played, over 20 years. World history timeline on the wall featured outlines of some of the larger empires, countries, nations, kings, people. I believe I saw one version of Italy coming out of Germany. There was another Italy coming from the Roman Empire. There was a third mention from that line from like 2 or 3 centuries back from our current time of 2021. Like, I can't say exactly if Italy directly came out of Germany or Rome or these different places. I don't know how direct or indirect the connections may be. I don't know the accuracy of the timeline. I took a few photos of it. Nerf gun. Food into cooler, around 5 to-go boxes. Dinner, 08:00 PM. Organizing through papers like yesterday from 08:30 PM to 10:40 PM.
Food log
Breakfast: coffee, apple, 11:17 AM.
Lunch: Camp Grace potluck food, around 01:00 PM and ongoing to like 04:00 PM.
Dinner: leftovers from lunch, 08:00 PM.
Footnote
You can find my blogs hosted and mirrored on different websites. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. It is a hashtag or tag as well. That is my username. It is simply my name, Joey Arnold, plus VN meaning Vietnam. It is generally not case-sensitive. You can find me on many different places online and offline. I'm going to present some of the places you might find my blog in case you can't find it someday, this will help you know where to look. Some websites may automatically edit the following links below meaning you would have to manually correct the URLs. For example, if you're viewing this on Ecency, then PeakD and Hive Blog links are automatically turned into Ecency links meaning you will not see actual links to Ecency or Hive Blog via Ecency. PeakD did this too but not any more last time I checked. Also, Hive Blog does not do it either. Currently, I'm only seeing Ecency change PeakD and Hive Blog links into Ecency links. But there may be others that do it too. Click here to see a more complete and thorough list of the different places where you may find my blogs, diary, journals, articles, posts, etc. My Oatmeal Daily posts can be found via different websites on the Internet. For example, here is a list of a few of those places as follows:
Ausbit . Dev: https://hive.ausbit.dev/@joeyarnoldvn
Blurt Blog: https://blurt.blog/@joeyarnoldvn
Blurtter . com: https://blurtter.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Dream-Real . com: https://dream-real.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Ecency . com: @joeyarnoldvn
Esteem . App: https://www.esteem.app/@joeyarnoldvn
Hive Blocks . com: https://hiveblocks.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Hive . Blog: @joeyarnoldvn | https://hiveblog.c0ff33a.uk/@joeyarnoldvn
Leo Finance . IO: @joeyarnoldvn
Online Buzz . com: https://onlinebuzz.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Staging-Blog Hive . IO: https://staging-blog.hive.io/@joeyarnoldvn
Stem . Open Hive . Network: https://stem.openhive.network/#!/@joeyarnoldvn
Peakd . com: @joeyarnoldvn | https://beta.peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Personal . Community: https://personal.community/?hive=joeyarnoldvn
Read . Cash: https://read.cash/@joeyarnoldvn
Steemd . com: https://steemd.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Steem KR . com: https://steemkr.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Steemit . com: https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Steem World . Org: https://steemworld.org/@joeyarnoldvn
Stem Geeks.net: @joeyarnoldvn
Sub Stack . com: https://joeyarnoldvn.substack.com
Waivio . com: https://www.waivio.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Weed Cash . Network: @joeyarnoldvn
Google Search: https://www.google.com/search?q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn
Duck Duck Go Search: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=ffab&q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn&ia=web
And feel free to add to this list or to make your own, have fun and good luck. Are some of the links not working? If some of my links don't work, it's probably because I've not written or published those pages, posts, etc, etc, yet. Yeah. Not yet maybe. Still working on it. Think of it like a website that is under construction. But a really big website. I literally include links to future articles and much more, to be continued as always. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, web-pages, websites, URL links, which I've not written yet or have not published online yet. But you can also try swapping out the domain name part of the link with a different one. For example, the domain I'm currently focused on (as of 2020) is Hive . blog. That is not case-sensitive meaning it can be hIVe . blog or HivE . BLoG. In other words, it doesn't matter which letters are capitalized (uppercase) or not (lowercase). Also, the domain has no spaces in it, meaning hive . blog becomes hive.blog. Depending on the website, following the domain can be the username. So, in this case, it's forward-slash at (@) username. My username is joeyarnoldvn. Some websites skips that at symbol part (generally if they're not a blockchain-style site, they skip the at symbol part in the URL) and goes directly to the username. Some websites may include the web-page section of the link first followed by the domain name. With Hive Blog, it begins with Hive.blog, it follows with the username, and then it ends with the web-page link or section which is generated based off the title of the post. So, if my link doesn't work, try swapping out hive.blog for example peakd . com or ecency . com or steemit . com or you can try other domain names and websites and pages and URLs and sites and links and hyperlinks and everything and anything else you can imagine too, as well. You can also try googling or searching via Duck Duck Go, Bing, Yandex, Yahoo, Google, other search engines, the title of the post in quotation marks, add a space followed with a plus-sign (+), add another space followed with my username in quotation marks. If that doesn't work, you can remove the quotation marks and try other keywords and combinations therein. Be creative and try many different search engines and different domain names. Also, feel free to host, mirror, copy, paste, download, steal, share, etc, any of my posts, videos, photos, memes, articles, links, anything that I publish, post, share, upload, etc. Joe Spreitler. Happy birthday. 11:50 AM. Same to you. And by the way, I remember that dog you had back when I knew you in 2002. Did that dog live for a long time? He said Molly was a dog they had back then who lived for 14 years. To Andrew Moroz, my second year WOLBI RA, I sent him a family photo of him and his fam today. He sent me a message back on Facebook. So, I wrote after that: After WOLBI, I was at ABC. After that, working with the Salvation Army in Hawaii. After that, English Teacher in Vietnam for 5 years. Currently living my parents near Seattle. I help out with the youth group. Oh, well, happy birthday to your father in Heaven. And looks like you have a family of your own according to the photos I see here, you're looking good.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency