2021-11-20

Kyle is a minority, part Mexican.


Black Riffle attacked Kyle in 2020. But Kyle was declared not guilty in 2021.




THIS OATMEAL DAILY POST WAS PUBLISHED IN NOVEMBER OF 2021.




What's new?
Some of the most recent articles, posts, activity, etc, as follows:


Random Movies From 2000


Four things you must do before telling her you like her.


Bible Burger Comics - Episode 01, Episode 02


My name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold.
ABOUT | SOCIAL | HOW-TO FIND-ME ONLINE | GOOGLE | BING | DUCK | YAHOO | AOL | Ask | Baidu | Facebook | Twitter | Yandex | YouTube | BLOGS: | Blurt | Dream | Ecency | Hive | Peakd | Read | Serey | Steemit


MY PREVIOUS ARTICLES AND BLOG-POSTS AND WRITINGS AND OTHER THINGS AND MORE.




THE WORLD HISTORY CLUB
1950s | 1960s | 1970s | 1980s | 1990s | 2000s | 2010s | 2020s
20th Century | 21st Century


November | 2021
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30


Group Promotion Hub: find and share your favorite groups, communities, clubs, networks, charities, organizations. religions, cults, parties, meetups, gathering, protests, rallies, unions, town halls, debates, schools, live events, etc.


MEA OMNIA

SEARCH | NEWS | DIRECTORY | HISTORY | ARTS | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | OTHER | PLAY | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECH | WORK




DNA God's Image 251173132_10158356486036088_6720330394488016560_n.jpg


DNA is in God's Image


Oatmeal Daily - 2021-11-20 - Saturday | Published in November of 2021


Published by Oatmeal Joey Arnold

ABOUT ME | ACCOUNTS | ARCHIVE | GROUPS | LIBRARY | TIMELINE | TOPICS | Articles | Photos | EVERYTHING | Files | Games | Maps | More | Store | Videos
MY OTHER ARTICLES AND POSTS




New Innocent Kyle Song by the same guy who brought you one of the Brandon songs.


Timestamps
All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.




Breaking World News
Telling The Truth in a World of Lies is a revolutionary act | Free World News TV | Check out these videos | Brighteon News | Geeks + Gamers


11:01 AM
Facebook suspended my Peter Rasp account.




Covid can be killed.
But Covid Vaccines are killing people | Forbidden News | Forbidden Videos | Forbidden Links


Chris Golden Hates Kyle Rittenhouse

2021-11-20 - Saturday | 01:13 PM | Facebook Log


On Facebook, I see Chris Golden attack Kyle Rittenhouse. It appears Chris is an SJW NPC Leftist either completely or partly. I met him via The Salvation Army as early as 2007 at WYI. He knows my friend Lincoln Hawk and others. I am sad that there are so many people or too many people who didn't watch the videos regarding Kyle and all the things that happened on the 25th of August of 2020 or whenever it was. Fake news spread lies on television, on the Internet, and all over. Too many people didn't watch all of the videos carefully. You must watch enough of it to see everything. People are not thinking about the details. And some people even say if you had no gun then there would be no problem. But other people had guns too. Other people were killing people all over America during the summer of love of 2020. There is so much evidence that we can write books and make documentaries. People who hate Kyle wear masks and get Covid Vaccines which are killing people. Take off your mask. Don't take the vaccines. Get a life. Grow up. But they are lost. And I am glad in some ways that I am not with The Salvation Army even tho I like what they do in helping people. Too many seem to be asleep. And Kyle didn't kill black people. And they were trying to kill him. They were burning down cities, billions of dollars in property damages.





ABOUT ME
INTRODUCTION | CONTACT | FIND | SUPPORT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Memes | More | Music | Photos | PORTFOLIO | Videos


2014-12 xx - JA and GIRL FAMOUS PROFILE AVATAR PIC.jpg


List of my Favorite Websites


01:45 PM | Facebook | Group
I encourage you to post through pages and not through your accounts.


Facebook permanently suspended my Peter Rasp account. But my posts in this group are still up because I posted through pages.


I wasn't totally sure what Facebook would do in that type of situation. I might be wrong regarding some of the details because I did object to their decision. I sent them my ID as an attempt get that account restored. But that may not happen. They say it takes a day for them to reply. But with an earlier account they suspended back in July of 2020, I objected and they said they would probably respond in a day. They also said that account would be deleted in one day after that. Well, it's been more than a day. It's been over 15 months. I log into the David account and still no response, they say because of CIVOD. Every time I go to log out, it says account will be deleted in 24 hours. But a week later, I log in and find out it was not deleted yet. I say all of that to say I have no idea. I don't know. They do random things sometimes, it seems.


My I encourage people to create pages and to post onto groups from the pages. Some people may not know you can log into some pages. Not all pages. It depends on the type of page it is. And if you cannot log into a page, you can at least click on your avatar under the banner of a group to change it to a page. And then you can post as a page.


The advantage is your post will remain up even after your account is suspended. But you should have multiple admins for that page. And yes, some pages can get suspended too. But on average, Facebook suspends accounts a lot more often than they suspend pages. And Facebook suspends and deactivates pages more often than they do groups.


That is why I post from accounts through pages onto groups. I use different accounts. And I use multiples pages too. And I have multiple groups.


I encourage you to post through pages and not through your accounts.




Learning English With Oatmeal.
This community or club is all about learning and teaching the English language. It includes reading, writing, listening, speaking, grammar, etymology, debate, etc.


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


Here is a photo of me with at an English club in Vietnam in 2013.


01:58 PM
Quick poll:
Should we remove jokes?


Jerimie Jeffries removed a post which was a joke. The post was a photo of a Babylon Bee headline. They do satire. You see Kyle and that other guy, the headline read that they would get joint custody of CNN.


I want to know if you agree with the decision he made to remove that post. I ended up restoring the post.




Exploring Health with Oatmeal.
This club is all about pursuing wholistic medicine, natural remedies, cures, prevention, correction, studies, research, ideas, etc.


02:04 PM
Why are you not adding pages to this group? The option is in the settings near the bottom.


02:07 PM
Leave me a comment if you want to be an admin or mod and I might just do that.


Fixing Computer Problems

2021-11-20 - Saturday - 06:00 PM - 10:50 PM | Operating System Log


I was spending the last four to five hours, from around 06:00 PM to 10:50 PM minus 30 minutes or so for a shower fixing my computer. My computer was not starting up. It was not booting into my OS. To fix the problem, I made a boot fixer on my USB. First, I was trying to figure out what the problem was. I must have downloaded a virus by accident or I must have installed a series of things. A third option would a combination of downloading stuff and installing via the terminal. I was doing a bunch of things the past few days trying to get this 128 GB micro SD to work. So, I was following instructions I found on websites. I entered random commands in the terminal. I was also listening to music on my computer. But I doubt there were bugs or viruses or what not hidden in those files. So, it was probably the stuff I was installing. I was installing stuff that would help format the Micro SD. None of those things worked. I have not turned off my computer or restart in days. Today, I had to. I was not able to interact with my music player via my computer today. I was trying to put music onto it. So, I was specifically copying files to a Micro SD card inside the music player. That might be hard to do because my computer has to send the files through the OS of the music player and into the card meaning either the two OSes, my PC OS and the music player OS, work together to copy the files over or there may be problems. It probably would require coordination, negotiation, compromise, balance, scheduling. It probably would be better to take the SD card out of the player and into a card reader and have the files sent directly to the card via the reader or other adapters directly as opposed to through a music player or phone other devices or things. I decided to restart my computer to see if I could refresh and restart things. Some things like my player or the card were not loading. So, I was trying to get those two to work again. So, as my computer was turning back on, what appeared on the screen after the BIOS was LILO 24. So, I went on my other laptop to look that up. I had to see if it was a name of a virus or what. Well, I cannot say it was not a virus or what. But I can say LILO is the name of an older type of POST or boot loader. By default, Ubuntu uses GRUB2 or other types of like GRUB. So, I probably installed LILO the past few days without realizing. So, I spent some hours trying to figure out what to do. I went back and forth trying a few things. I did pop in a Ubuntu CD for installing Ubuntu. I did that to try to access my hard drive in my laptop to see if I could find files and folders named LILO. I was going to delete them. I could find them. So, I eventually got around to installing a boot doctor program onto a purple 32 GB USB stick. I have it installed to the first 2 GBs of the stick. The other 30 GB or technically around 27 GB as the total size of the stick is actually closer to 30 GB. I used the unetbootin program to install the boot doc program or ISO. First, before that, made the 2 GB FAT32 partition on the stick using Gparted. The other 27 GB or so of the stick was formatted to NTFS.


11:41 PM
Quick poll.
Do you want me to remove Jerimie Jeffries from admin?


He removed a joke post. The results of my earlier poll resulted in everyone saying they don't think jokes should be deleted. I agree with that.


I wanted to give Jerimie Jeffries and others an opportunity change my mind.


Speak now or forever hold your peace.


And admins can choose to restore posts that other admins remove. Admins can add members. Admins can even add pages (in the settings near the bottom).


11:50 PM
Tim Kelsey, some people who are real rarely use Facebook.... so you can't always know..... but the general rule is to prefer people who post at least once a month as opposed to a weirdo who only posted 3 times total..... for me, i check posts..... and the rare exception I might make is if I personally know a particular person, then I can assume that person is not fake even if the facebook account is almost empty.... and then some people hide their posts meaning you have to be their friend to see it meaning it looks like they never post because most if not all of their posts are not set to public




Watch Commentary
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


12:00 AM
Christian Patriot News - DEVOLUTION: THE BASICS 101 TRUMP'S BEHIND THE SCENES SHADOW PRESIDENCY! 100% PROOF TRUMP NEVER LEFT!

Did Obama use NFC?

12:40 AM
Netflix - The Dark Crystal: Age of Resistance | Trailer | Netflix

Did Jim Henson help make the original Dark Crystal before he died in 1990? I'm thinking I might want to watch the original before I watch this new one.


Ghostbusters: Afterlife

2021-11-20 - Saturday - 01:04 AM - 01:47 AM - Ghostbusters: Afterlife


The girl with the glasses is playing chess with a ghost 29 minutes in. This was after meeting a boy like at school I assume. First thirty minutes kind of boring. She finds a secret thing. She solves a puzzle to open the secret door. He says science is getting a sickness and hoping to find a cure for it. Sounds like Covid and the Covid Vaccines which are killing people, the latter over the former. This movie is like a reboot built on the first 2 films skipping the 2016 film. This movie is essentially Ghostbuster Kids. Grandpa died. Jail. Original busters went on after the 1990s to do other things as ghost business was drying out. There was a call with one original ghostbuster earlier they didn't show up in action, three of them, until 1 hour and 43 minutes or so into the movie. Ghost man who was one of the original ghostbusters help them defeat the demon chick ghost. He hugs his daughter and goes to Heaven. You hear the music, the end. I would have preferred only the original cast in the movie. The version of the movie I watched was 01:53:40 minutes and I watched roughly 40 minutes of that, like half of the movie was too boring but I did see the beginning, middle and end parts, skipped the boring parts. It had a slow tempo, was no Star Wars. The last 30 minutes or so was good because it had the original cast who had some good dialog.


The Great 201: Heads It's Me

2021-11-20 - Saturday - 02:27 AM - 03:24 AM - The Great 201: Heads It's Me


Recap of season one of The Great. A royal woman living in rural Russia during the 18th century is forced to choose between her own personal happiness and the future of Russia, when she marries an Emperor. War. Fire. Baby. He confronts her. He thinks God predestined him to be king or emperor. God does love women. But the eggs are internal wombs so women can protect the eggs instead of having to sit on the eggs. Frog on mother's womb. Eating dirt. He said he likes rat more than pig for eating. The dialog in this show is always unique and full of surprises. Instead of killing him, she puts him in a corner and bribes him with ham in order to entice him to make a deal with her. She gets him to sign a contract making her the empress. He just wants 20 minutes each day with her and their son who will be born soon.


The Great 202: Dickhead

2021-11-20 - Saturday - 03:27 AM - 04:24 AM - The Great 202: Dickhead


People in Russia would sometimes listen to the Catholic church or whatever denomination or religion it might have been in the 1800s or whenever it was over the emperor and government itself. He conflates or confuses miscarriages with periods, he says every time blood comes out of a woman, that must be a dead baby. He first thought the death of young children were miscarriages. Might as well be as Covid Vaccines kill kids. I find this show interesting, the characters, dialog, history, visual, fashion, architecture, food. Fun tempo. Full of surprises. I have no idea how much truth and accuracy is in this show but I am sure there is some. She wants to outlaw violence. Stupid. She wants to raise taxes. Stupid. She mocks the Bible by saying the Bible hurt people. Fake Bible yes. Real Bible no. Stupid again. I kind of like the emperor more. Noble men meet empress. The maid is interesting and pretty. Noble men don't know she is the empress. She was not introduced yet and they come from all over Russia. Talk of invading Poland. Perhaps Poland once was part of Russia. They don't want to educate their daughters because potential future husbands prefer dumb women for wives. So, they don't want to send girls to her school. He wants to take back Alaska. Girls want to be like the empress. She inspired them to attend her girls school.


10:37 AM
Nerdrotic - Twitter HATES The Rittenhouse Verdict | Ghostbusters Afterlife - Friday Night Tights with RazörFist

10:50 AM
Kyle is a minority, part Mexican.

Black Riffle attacked Kyle in 2020. But Kyle was declared not guilty in 2021.

12:38 AM
While Watching FNT, was thinking about how Tim Cast goes on Alex Jones but chooses to be skeptical of what Alex Jones says. Like, Alex will even show articles and many things. We all know Alex is right decades before the fake news even tries to spin it. Is Tim too skeptical? I don't know but I feel like he is unless if he secretly is not. I don't know if Tim does it for his audience to reach people who are skeptical or if he truly is skeptical. And I know you should investigate things yourself. But at the same time, don't go out of your way to say Alex is wrong if Alex is right. Friday Night Tights should go on Alex Jones ASAP to talk about Kyle, culture, Biden, Brandon, movies, entertainment, politics.

12:53 PM
Loza Alexander - KYLE RITTENHOUSE -THEME SONG - LOZA ALEXANDER

New Innocent Kyle Song by the same guy who brought you one of the Brandon songs.




Watch Log
Here is a list of what I'm watching


12:00 AM
Christian Patriot News - DEVOLUTION: THE BASICS 101 TRUMP'S BEHIND THE SCENES SHADOW PRESIDENCY! 100% PROOF TRUMP NEVER LEFT!

12:40 AM
Netflix - The Dark Crystal: Age of Resistance | Trailer | Netflix

Ghostbusters: Afterlife

2021-11-20 - Saturday - 01:04 AM - 01:47 AM - Ghostbusters: Afterlife

01:51 AM
Chrissie Mayr - CMP 331 - Whatevah Amy - OnlyFans, Lewds to Nudes, Paris Hilton, YouTube Cooking Videos, Boyfriend

The Great 201: Heads It's Me

2021-11-20 - Saturday - 02:27 AM - 03:24 AM - The Great 201: Heads It's Me

The Great 202: Dickhead

2021-11-20 - Saturday - 03:27 AM - 04:24 AM - The Great 202: Dickhead

10:37 AM
Nerdrotic - Twitter HATES The Rittenhouse Verdict | Ghostbusters Afterlife - Friday Night Tights with RazörFist

12:53 PM
Loza Alexander - KYLE RITTENHOUSE -THEME SONG - LOZA ALEXANDER

03:10 PM
Mr. Clipster - Joe Rogan being mean to people kissing up to him on Timcast IRL

03:19 PM
The Young Turks - Alex Jones Can't Get Enough Joe Rogan In His Life

03:24 PM
The Darrwood - Joe and Alex Jones Discussing Deepfake Chaos Theories. But not sure who is who.

03:25 PM
Lauren Chen - NOT GUILTY! Media MELTDOWN Over Acquittal


Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing.
Dear diary,
I got up at 10:20 AM. Cloudy day. Feeling ok. Dream of being at my aunt Karen's house. Found extra rooms. Found extra land. Asked Alan why eh never showed us his other toys and these other places on his property. Extra rooms in the house. Sealed off places. Secret doors. Added floors. Outside yards or courtrooms within the building or house but behind walls. Hallways between rooms. Breakfast, 10:34 AM. Helped put new boat motor into yard shed. Boxes, packing, in that shed too, this was around 11 AM and noon. Organizing cords and stuff in my room, lunch at 12:37 AM. Dishes in the afternoon. Cleaning room. Off and on for an hour or so. Back around 3 PM. In my small camera I had a orange gray micro SD card, 128 GB, Gparted said that card was formatted to exfat. Not Fat32 or Ext3 or Ext4 or NTFS or other drive formats. There are photos and videos on this card. It shows up on my laptop. It's working unlike the other card I have with the same amount of memory. This orange card, first sector is number 32, last sector is 249737215, total sectors is 249737184. UUID: 1680-9036. Drive: SDD1.
Food log
Breakfast: coffee, yogurt smoothy, 10:34 AM. Strawberries. Grapes.
Lunch:
Dinner:
Footnote
You can find my blogs hosted and mirrored on different websites. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. It is a hashtag or tag as well. That is my username. It is simply my name, Joey Arnold, plus VN meaning Vietnam. It is generally not case-sensitive. You can find me on many different places online and offline. I'm going to present some of the places you might find my blog in case you can't find it someday, this will help you know where to look. Some websites may automatically edit the following links below meaning you would have to manually correct the URLs. For example, if you're viewing this on Ecency, then PeakD and Hive Blog links are automatically turned into Ecency links meaning you will not see actual links to Ecency or Hive Blog via Ecency. PeakD did this too but not any more last time I checked. Also, Hive Blog does not do it either. Currently, I'm only seeing Ecency change PeakD and Hive Blog links into Ecency links. But there may be others that do it too. Click here to see a more complete and thorough list of the different places where you may find my blogs, diary, journals, articles, posts, etc. My Oatmeal Daily posts can be found via different websites on the Internet. For example, here is a list of a few of those places as follows:
Ausbit . Dev: https://hive.ausbit.dev/@joeyarnoldvn
Blurt Blog: https://blurt.blog/@joeyarnoldvn
Blurtter . com: https://blurtter.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Dream-Real . com: https://dream-real.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Ecency . com: @joeyarnoldvn
Esteem . App: https://www.esteem.app/@joeyarnoldvn
Hive Blocks . com: https://hiveblocks.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Hive . Blog: @joeyarnoldvn | https://hiveblog.c0ff33a.uk/@joeyarnoldvn
Leo Finance . IO: @joeyarnoldvn
Online Buzz . com: https://onlinebuzz.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Staging-Blog Hive . IO: https://staging-blog.hive.io/@joeyarnoldvn
Stem . Open Hive . Network: https://stem.openhive.network/#!/@joeyarnoldvn
Peakd . com: @joeyarnoldvn | https://beta.peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Personal . Community: https://personal.community/?hive=joeyarnoldvn
Read . Cash: https://read.cash/@joeyarnoldvn
Steemd . com: https://steemd.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Steem KR . com: https://steemkr.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Steemit . com: https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Steem World . Org: https://steemworld.org/@joeyarnoldvn
Stem Geeks.net: @joeyarnoldvn
Sub Stack . com: https://joeyarnoldvn.substack.com
Waivio . com: https://www.waivio.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Weed Cash . Network: @joeyarnoldvn
Google Search: https://www.google.com/search?q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn
Duck Duck Go Search: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=ffab&q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn&ia=web
And feel free to add to this list or to make your own, have fun and good luck. Are some of the links not working? If some of my links don't work, it's probably because I've not written or published those pages, posts, etc, etc, yet. Yeah. Not yet maybe. Still working on it. Think of it like a website that is under construction. But a really big website. I literally include links to future articles and much more, to be continued as always. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, web-pages, websites, URL links, which I've not written yet or have not published online yet. But you can also try swapping out the domain name part of the link with a different one. For example, the domain I'm currently focused on (as of 2020) is Hive . blog. That is not case-sensitive meaning it can be hIVe . blog or HivE . BLoG. In other words, it doesn't matter which letters are capitalized (uppercase) or not (lowercase). Also, the domain has no spaces in it, meaning hive . blog becomes hive.blog. Depending on the website, following the domain can be the username. So, in this case, it's forward-slash at (@) username. My username is joeyarnoldvn. Some websites skips that at symbol part (generally if they're not a blockchain-style site, they skip the at symbol part in the URL) and goes directly to the username. Some websites may include the web-page section of the link first followed by the domain name. With Hive Blog, it begins with Hive.blog, it follows with the username, and then it ends with the web-page link or section which is generated based off the title of the post. So, if my link doesn't work, try swapping out hive.blog for example peakd . com or ecency . com or steemit . com or you can try other domain names and websites and pages and URLs and sites and links and hyperlinks and everything and anything else you can imagine too, as well. You can also try googling or searching via Duck Duck Go, Bing, Yandex, Yahoo, Google, other search engines, the title of the post in quotation marks, add a space followed with a plus-sign (+), add another space followed with my username in quotation marks. If that doesn't work, you can remove the quotation marks and try other keywords and combinations therein. Be creative and try many different search engines and different domain names. Also, feel free to host, mirror, copy, paste, download, steal, share, etc, any of my posts, videos, photos, memes, articles, links, anything that I publish, post, share, upload, etc.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency