2021-11-06

Sexy Evil Darth Fiona Hill.


We must return to chivalry.


Dr. Peter McCullough announced we now know the spike can stay in the body for at least 12 months.


Bill Gates is out threatening the world again with small pox in airports.


Instead of a national passport, Bill Gates is talking about forcing a global passport that is governed by them. If you wrong think as seen in 1984, they can then stop you from work, school, buying, selling, travel, vacation, entertainment, etc, etc. Are you going to let them increasing the prison planet tyranny?


Spike is killing kids, and the body is making more of it, and it can take months to flush it out.


If Fiona Hill was the star of a new female James Bond movie, I'd watch it. Oh, wait, I already did.


Darth Fiona Hill, an evil double triple female James Bond agent, girl power.




THIS OATMEAL DAILY POST WAS PUBLISHED IN NOVEMBER OF 2021.




What's new?
Some of the most recent articles, posts, activity, etc, as follows:


Here are some random thoughts relating to time-travel


2000-07-28 - Friday - $300 certificate I won.


My name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold.
ABOUT | SOCIAL | HOW-TO FIND-ME ONLINE | GOOGLE | BING | DUCK | YAHOO | AOL | Ask | Baidu | Facebook | Twitter | Yandex | YouTube | BLOGS: | Blurt | Dream | Ecency | Hive | Peakd | Read | Serey | Steemit


MY PREVIOUS ARTICLES AND BLOG-POSTS AND WRITINGS AND OTHER THINGS AND MORE.




THE WORLD HISTORY CLUB
1950s | 1960s | 1970s | 1980s | 1990s | 2000s | 2010s | 2020s
20th Century | 21st Century


November | 2021
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30


Group Promotion Hub: find and share your favorite groups, communities, clubs, networks, charities, organizations. religions, cults, parties, meetups, gathering, protests, rallies, unions, town halls, debates, schools, live events, etc.


MEA OMNIA

SEARCH | NEWS | DIRECTORY | HISTORY | ARTS | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | OTHER | PLAY | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECH | WORK




Screenshot at 2021-11-06 22:49:59 Fiona Hill.png


Sexy Evil Fiona Hill


Oatmeal Daily - 2021-11-06 - Saturday | Published in November of 2021


Published by Oatmeal Joey Arnold

ABOUT ME | ACCOUNTS | ARCHIVE | GROUPS | LIBRARY | TIMELINE | TOPICS | Articles | Photos | EVERYTHING | Files | Games | Maps | More | Store | Videos
MY OTHER ARTICLES AND POSTS




No highlights today.


Timestamps
All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.




Breaking World News
Telling The Truth in a World of Lies is a revolutionary act | Free World News TV | Check out these videos | Brighteon News | Geeks + Gamers


2000-07-28 - Friday - WCC WOL HCBC TI 300 Dollars scholarship, large group vocal.png


2000-07-28 - Friday - $300 certificate I won.


West Coast Camp:

This was on the last full day at Word of Life's (WOL) West Coast Camp (WCC) in Lassen Pines which was generally held the last two weeks of July each year.


Second Time Here

I attended this camp as a camper for five consecutive summers or years from 1999 to 2003. So, this is was my second time at this camp.


July of 2000

The date on this certificate confirms we attended the last week of July of 2000. We generally would attend the second week each summer that I attended minus maybe one or as many as like three. Perhaps my last 3 summers, we went the first week meaning the second to last week of July in 2001, 2002, and 2003. I think one of them must have been the first week. Maybe more than one. I think my first summer in 1999 was the last week of July. According to this certificate here, as seen in the photo included above, we attended the second week, AKA the last week of July of 2000.


Hillsboro Community Baptist Church (HCBC)

I would attend the camp with this church. It became my favorite church I attended a bunch during high school from 2000-2004. I attended a few other churches too sometimes. But I was mostly attending this church on most Sundays. Well, maybe not every Sunday. Depending on the year, I did a bunch of different things.


Teens Involved (TI)

Word Of Life has Olympians, a Bible club, for children, and they also have Teens Involved for the youth. So, I was involved in Olympians at my first church, Community Baptist Church in Cornelius, Oregon, USA. We had Olympians like in or around 1992. It might have been just the fall of 92 to the spring of 1993, that school year. I don't remember if we had the club other times there. So, I was in it around that time and I have some memories of that. I was seven years old that year. I started attending Olympians at the Hillside Bible Church probably around the winter of 1994, that is around January, the 1993-1994 school-year. I invited a church friend, Brian Bishop, to AWANA's Sparkies. That was a similar Bible club, it would meet at the First Baptist Church in Hillsboro, Oregon on Wednesday nights. In return, he invited me to Olympians at the Hillside Bible Church which met on Tuesday nights. So, I continued attending that club for six school-years if you count that first one, 1993-1994. I finished the spring of 1999, I got a trophy for finishing all six years. I was then invited to attended this camp. That is when I met the youth group in Hillsboro, Oregon. That is when I would start attending the youth group.


Scholarship

This particular certificate was good for $300 and I received it for being in the choir, the large vocal group. We practiced during the school year and we entered the contest held at the camp. At the end of the week, on that Friday, we ended up winning first place that year. So, I got that Scholarship Grant which probably went towards paying for my first college at the Word Of Life Bible Institute which I attended from 2004-2006.


What Song?

I don't remember from the top of my head which song we sang that year. I sort of remember some of the songs we sang during some of those 5 years. I will have to go look that information up.


Off to Camp

2000-07-23 - Sunday - After Sunday School and the morning service at my then favorite church, HCBC, we enter the yellow school bus which we were renting out or borrowing. I think we rented it out. Each year, we took a bus to camp. Maybe even the same bus. A long bus and not a short bus. This was on Sunday, the 23rd day of July of 2000. If a school bus has around 30 rows and 4 seats per row, then that is a potential of 120 people plus the driver. But minus the luggage in the back rows. Some of the seats were empty. I don't know exactly how many rows. So, there may have less than 100 people including the children, teens, and the adults combined. We would stop every five hours or less. We would stop for meals. So, I enjoyed going to like Burger King or other fast food joints for dinner, breakfast, lunch. For Sunday, we may have stopped for only one meal, dinner. We probably had a potluck at the church before leaving. After dinner, we would sleep at this church somewhere near the bottom of Oregon. We had this same routine each of the five summers I attended.


First Day of Camp

2000-07-24 - Monday - We would wake up at that one church and drive off to eat breakfast at fast food restaurants or whatever. We would be told to stay in groups of two or more, not to wander off. We would stop near Mount Shasta for lunch. We would get camp in the afternoon. We would register that we were there and start moving into our cabins. We would have some free time to play carpet ball, volleyball, basketball, go-carts, swimming, slide, blob, snack bar, table tennis, etc. We would have an evening service where we sing. We played games. There would be a lesson. We would play some kind of big camp game at night after that. We would have some free time after that. We would have devotions in our cabins and go to bed. I may not have the exact order to all of these activities. But these were some of what we did each day.


Second Day of Camp

2000-07-25 - Tuesday - We had a special morning challenge which was optional. But you would have to wake up around 06:00 AM or 06:30 AM. We would do some exercises, games, challenges, for like thirty minutes. So, like pushups, jumping jacks, random things like that. One morning might be a pillow fight. Each morning would be something fun. Last morning would always be the polar bear swim where we would jump into the cold lake. After that, breakfast. After that, morning session of singing, a sermon or lesson, things like that. After that, a workshop or elective like class. After that, lunch and we also had the Teens Involved activities in the afternoon. We had free time in the afternoon. I enjoyed the go-carts and would ride them many times again and again. I would also play gutterball or carpetball. I also enjoyed volleyball. I didn't go into the lake a lot. We would have dinner, evening session, game, devotions, free time. This was the normal routine each day at camp.


Third Day of Camp

2000-07-26 - Wednesday - The third day was similar to the other days.


Fourth Day of Camp

2000-07-27 - Thursday - The fourth day was similar to the other days.


Fifth Day of Camp

2000-07-28 - Friday - But the fifth and last full day at camp was always the saddest in the sense of I would always have that feeling of how it was almost over and I started missing it already. I was always in Teens Involved each summer and we would receive certificates and awards for winning the competitions we had in Teens Involved. So, I mentioned the large group vocal competition which we got first place in that year. I would also do things like drama or puppets some of the years. I was even on the quiz team one school-year.


Back Home

2000-07-29 - Saturday - We get up, eat cereal with milk for breakfast around like 07:30 AM PST to 08:00 AM. We would be off around 09:00 AM in the bus heading back home. I'm not totally sure the exact time but after like 07:00 AM and totally before 10:00 AM. We would stop for lunch around Mount Shasta generally I think. We would stop later on for dinner like in Salem or like a few hours from home later on that day. We would be to the church around like 08:00 PM or 09:00 PM. I would be back in my house probably before 10:00 PM. This was the schedule we followed each year I attended from 1999 to 2003, we would always get home late on a Saturday, the last week or second to last week of July of each year. By the time I was on my 5th year at camp, I remember talking a bunch in the van ride back home that Saturday night. Ted Koelbl must have said something to the effect of how I was much more talkative than in previous years, a lot less shy. I was hyper and talking a blond girl reacting to the chatter all the youth in the van who were also being dropped off at home in like Cornelius and Forest Grove.





Covid can be killed.
But Covid Vaccines are killing people | Forbidden News | Forbidden Videos | Forbidden Links


10:35 AM
ᚲᛖᚢᛁᚾ ᛈᛖᚨᚱᛊᛟᚾ, I disagree in the sense it is slower to do that. The better way of doing things is to simply have backup to data on different places. Things rarely attack the hardware. But if it does, not a problem, you start over. There are not many the v word on Linux. I fundamentally disagree with your philosophy on computers, unless if you were using Windows and Apple which I don't use.





ABOUT ME
INTRODUCTION | CONTACT | FIND | SUPPORT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Memes | More | Music | Photos | PORTFOLIO | Videos


2014-12 xx - JA and GIRL FAMOUS PROFILE AVATAR PIC.jpg


List of my Favorite Websites


10:43 PM
Butterfly Effect kind of freaked me out and I really love it.


Did the man in the Planet of Apes travel into the future or did he end up a different planet or parallel dimension or timeline or universe? I thought I heard some people say it was a different planet. But I guess it was really far into the future and/or they must have rewritten history.


I thought I saw an ape face on the Statue of Liberty meaning they either altered the statue or they made their own at some point in the future or it is not actually earth.




Learning English With Oatmeal.
This community or club is all about learning and teaching the English language. It includes reading, writing, listening, speaking, grammar, etymology, debate, etc.


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


Here is a photo of me with at an English club in Vietnam in 2013.


Learning English is kind of like eating oatmeal because it takes a bite at a time.




Exploring Health with Oatmeal.
This club is all about pursuing wholistic medicine, natural remedies, cures, prevention, correction, studies, research, ideas, etc.


Being healthy is like living life with common sense because if you got none, then you'll probably fall off a cliff. If you got none, you'll lose your mind and your oatmeal.




Watch Commentary
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Chucky 104: Just Let Go

2021-11-06 - Saturday - 03:42 AM - 04:24 AM - Chucky 104: Just Let Go


Chucky tried to kill her. House on fire. Kids and teens go to the hospital. She is still alive and knows Chucky is alive and actually talked during the talent show. They want to stop Chucky, the girl, guy, and black guy. This episode had a flashback to when Chucky Charles was a teen and how he taught kids to murder. Some were freaked out. One boy had a pet hand in a box under his bed. This episode was scary and had me on the edge of my seat.


05:20 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (FULL SHOW) FRIDAY 11/5/21 • MYSTERY ILLNESSES FILL HOSPITALS ACROSS WESTERN WORLD

Tucker Carlson Jan6 documentary clip mentioned false flags.

05:25 PM
The mighty morphin social justice power rangers fighting evil freedom lovers.

05:37 PM
Bill Gates is out threatening the world again with small pox in airports.

05:43 PM
Your thoughts on Black Barbie?

05:49 PM
Bill Gates is talking about a medical style patriot like act to get task forces to go after anybody. Bill and others are the ones behind the plan-d3mic. They create problems so they can then come in as the saviors. Their plan is to have the freedom to blame freedom lovers like Jan6 any time they want to.

Instead of a national passport, Bill Gates is talking about forcing a global passport that is governed by them. If you wrong think as seen in 1984, they can then stop you from work, school, buying, selling, travel, vacation, entertainment, etc, etc. Are you going to let them increasing the prison planet tyranny?

06:01 PM
Dr. Peter McCullough announced we now know the spike can stay in the body for at least 12 months.

06:10 PM
SPIKE is KILLING CHILDREN and it can take the body over a year to get rid of the spikes.

06:12 PM
Spike is killing kids, and the body is making more of it, and it can take months to flush it out.

09:54 PM
Ron Gibson - EMERGENCY BROADCAST - INDICTMENT OF RUSSIA GATE CONSPIRATORS COULD BRING DOWN THE ENTIRE DEEP STATE

That Hill lady was high level MI6 and stuff.

09:59 PM
If Fiona Hill was the star of a new female James Bond movie, I'd watch it. Oh, wait, I already did.

Did you know Fiona Hill is a real-life James Bond agent?

We must return to chivalry.

Darth Fiona Hill, an evil double triple female James Bond agent, girl power.

Fiona Hill was just like the fake Facebook whistle blower lady, they both were blown up on the television everywhere.




Watch Log
Here is a list of what I'm watching


12:36 AM
And We Know - 11.5.21: SOONER OR LATER GOD WILL CUT THE DEEP STATE DOWN! HUGE VICTORIES! BATTLES CONTINUE! PRAY!

Chucky 104: Just Let Go

2021-11-06 - Saturday - 03:42 AM - 04:24 AM - Chucky 104: Just Let Go

05:20 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (FULL SHOW) FRIDAY 11/5/21 • MYSTERY ILLNESSES FILL HOSPITALS ACROSS WESTERN WORLD

07:30 PM
Ron Gibson - WAR ROOM (FULL) FRI 11/5/21 • BREAKING! FBI RAIDS PROJECT VERITAS; JAMES O’KEEFE RELEASES STATEMENT

09:54 PM
Ron Gibson - EMERGENCY BROADCAST - INDICTMENT OF RUSSIA GATE CONSPIRATORS COULD BRING DOWN THE ENTIRE DEEP STATE


Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing.
Dear diary,
Hydrogen peroxide around 2 to 3. Around an or less, my left ear was hurting. Fluid built up. I got up at 08:14 AM or before that too due to my ear buzzing loudly. Might be a middle ear infection. Natural remedies? Vitamin D. Eustachian tubes. Breakfast. Continued resting and working on my ears. A few different things put in my ears. Drank a cocktail of silver and other things. Jay Leno's garage, season 6. Kelly Clarkson. Drive safe with dummies as kids and cupcakes. But Jay drives fast. Lose points for every broken cupcake. Also making plans for the book shed. Measuring things. Drawing diagrams. Lunch, 05:18 PM. More chores later on. Dishes. Measuring in the book shed. Shower around 8. Water into ear. Hair dryer. Feeling a little better to drain out some of the ear fluid. Dishes after that. Dinner at 09:50 PM. Ear buzzing returning a little. Went to bed around midnight or before to like 4 AM.
Food log
Breakfast: banana round 8 AM.
Lunch: 2 apples, orange, 05:18 PM.
Dinner: soup on chicken, corn, 09:50 PM.
Footnote
You can find my blogs hosted and mirrored on different websites. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. It is a hashtag or tag as well. That is my username. It is simply my name, Joey Arnold, plus VN meaning Vietnam. It is generally not case-sensitive. You can find me on many different places online and offline. I'm going to present some of the places you might find my blog in case you can't find it someday, this will help you know where to look. Some websites may automatically edit the following links below meaning you would have to manually correct the URLs. For example, if you're viewing this on Ecency, then PeakD and Hive Blog links are automatically turned into Ecency links meaning you will not see actual links to Ecency or Hive Blog via Ecency. PeakD did this too but not any more last time I checked. Also, Hive Blog does not do it either. Currently, I'm only seeing Ecency change PeakD and Hive Blog links into Ecency links. But there may be others that do it too. Click here to see a more complete and thorough list of the different places where you may find my blogs, diary, journals, articles, posts, etc. My Oatmeal Daily posts can be found via different websites on the Internet. For example, here is a list of a few of those places as follows:
Ausbit . Dev: https://hive.ausbit.dev/@joeyarnoldvn
Blurt Blog: https://blurt.blog/@joeyarnoldvn
Blurtter . com: https://blurtter.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Dream-Real . com: https://dream-real.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Ecency . com: @joeyarnoldvn
Esteem . App: https://www.esteem.app/@joeyarnoldvn
Hive Blocks . com: https://hiveblocks.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Hive . Blog: @joeyarnoldvn | https://hiveblog.c0ff33a.uk/@joeyarnoldvn
Leo Finance . IO: @joeyarnoldvn
Online Buzz . com: https://onlinebuzz.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Staging-Blog Hive . IO: https://staging-blog.hive.io/@joeyarnoldvn
Stem . Open Hive . Network: https://stem.openhive.network/#!/@joeyarnoldvn
Peakd . com: @joeyarnoldvn | https://beta.peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Personal . Community: https://personal.community/?hive=joeyarnoldvn
Read . Cash: https://read.cash/@joeyarnoldvn
Steemd . com: https://steemd.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Steem KR . com: https://steemkr.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Steemit . com: https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Steem World . Org: https://steemworld.org/@joeyarnoldvn
Stem Geeks.net: @joeyarnoldvn
Sub Stack . com: https://joeyarnoldvn.substack.com
Waivio . com: https://www.waivio.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Weed Cash . Network: @joeyarnoldvn
Google Search: https://www.google.com/search?q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn
Duck Duck Go Search: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=ffab&q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn&ia=web
And feel free to add to this list or to make your own, have fun and good luck. Are some of the links not working? If some of my links don't work, it's probably because I've not written or published those pages, posts, etc, etc, yet. Yeah. Not yet maybe. Still working on it. Think of it like a website that is under construction. But a really big website. I literally include links to future articles and much more, to be continued as always. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, web-pages, websites, URL links, which I've not written yet or have not published online yet. But you can also try swapping out the domain name part of the link with a different one. For example, the domain I'm currently focused on (as of 2020) is Hive . blog. That is not case-sensitive meaning it can be hIVe . blog or HivE . BLoG. In other words, it doesn't matter which letters are capitalized (uppercase) or not (lowercase). Also, the domain has no spaces in it, meaning hive . blog becomes hive.blog. Depending on the website, following the domain can be the username. So, in this case, it's forward-slash at (@) username. My username is joeyarnoldvn. Some websites skips that at symbol part (generally if they're not a blockchain-style site, they skip the at symbol part in the URL) and goes directly to the username. Some websites may include the web-page section of the link first followed by the domain name. With Hive Blog, it begins with Hive.blog, it follows with the username, and then it ends with the web-page link or section which is generated based off the title of the post. So, if my link doesn't work, try swapping out hive.blog for example peakd . com or ecency . com or steemit . com or you can try other domain names and websites and pages and URLs and sites and links and hyperlinks and everything and anything else you can imagine too, as well. You can also try googling or searching via Duck Duck Go, Bing, Yandex, Yahoo, Google, other search engines, the title of the post in quotation marks, add a space followed with a plus-sign (+), add another space followed with my username in quotation marks. If that doesn't work, you can remove the quotation marks and try other keywords and combinations therein. Be creative and try many different search engines and different domain names. Also, feel free to host, mirror, copy, paste, download, steal, share, etc, any of my posts, videos, photos, memes, articles, links, anything that I publish, post, share, upload, etc.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency