Threespeak and OCD Manual Curation Collaboration: Compilation #138

Hello everyone!

This is a compilation post that highlights the collaboration of @threespeak and @ocd. Both projects aimed at manually curating original and quality content, so this partnership is the synergy that would be beneficial to both @threespeak and @ocd. But the content creators who upload their original and quality content on @threespeak would benefit the most from this because they will gain higher upvotes.

Take note that @threespeak videos can also be posted to their appropriate communities. For example, if you have an amazing travel video, you can upload it in Threespeak and post it in Haveyoubeenhere community at the same time.

How Manual Curation Works

There's a common channel in OCD where all Threespeak videos that are of quality are dropped by community leaders and curators. Those videos will be upvoted by OCD and then followed by Threespeak. Some posts are already upvoted by Threespeak through @eddiespino that will be dropped in the channel for OCD upvote. This will make quality videos have higher potential payouts because of the upvotes of the two projects.

A compilation post will be created for those upvoted posts to highlight both the author and the community where the post is located, the same way how Other Niche Communities curation works.

Here are the curated posts for this batch:

Curated Posts

Author: @orianasalas
Community: Foodies Bee Hive

Chicha de espagueti ¡¡¡Que delicia!!!Chicha de spaghetti What a delight !!!

A big hug from a distance I wanted the #FoodiesBeeHive community today I wanted to share a delicious spaghetti drink that happens to suck your fingers here in my country Venezuela is very common, I hope you like it.

Curator: @sirenahippie


Author: @mike.cupcakes
Community: Hive Food

Decorando una deliciosa torta de chocolate (Esp-Eng)

Delicious 4-layer chocolate cake. Chocolate + chocolate.

Hello to all my baking friends! Today I present to you this delicious chocolate + chocolate decorated cake. Here is the step by step:

Curator: @glecerioberto


Author: @ismaelgranados
Community: Threespeak

Spiderwebs, mi canción favorita de No Doubt (cover de guitarra) ES/EN

Hello friends of Hive, today I want to share with you another guitar cover I made. This time it's Spiderwebs by the northamerican rock band No Doubt.

Curator: @eddiespino


Author: @galih.amenk
Community: Threespeak

Surface contrast - my Original song

On this occasion I played a melody that I made myself using a backingtrack. The creation of this song's melody feels a little contrast, that's why I give the title of this song "Kontras Surface"

Curator: @eddiespino


Author: @manuelramos
Community: Full Deportes

Rutina de ejercicios para tonificar y fortalecer la zona abdominal | Exercise routine for toning and strengthening the abdominal area [ENG | ESP]

Greetings dear friends of the community Full Deportes , I am pleased to share with all of you this abdominal workout routine to tone and strengthen the abdominal area.

Curator: @eddiespino


Author: @yayan
Community: Cinnamon Cup Coffee

Coffe Car

This is a coffee car that only offers coffee drinks, namely black coffee and sanger or milk coffee. This coffee car was present when we were watching the rafting match.

Curator: @millycf1976


Author: @maryed
Community: Foodies Bee Hive

[ESP] | [ENG] — Bagels (pancitos) de Calabaza || Pumpkin Bagels.

Sometimes we tend to complicate our existence enormously at the moment of preparing breakfast and we even tend to fall into that of the repetitive breakfasts, but the truth is that we can prepare different and nutritious breakfasts with very few ingredients. We don't need much, we just need to have a little creativity.

Curator: @sirenahippie


Author: @jesuslnrs
Community: Music

Remember Me | Cover | Recuérdame | Original Song From The Disney Movie "Coco"

Hello friends Hivers !. Happy to share again through the Threespeak platform in the Hive Music community. I had wanted to cover this song for years, but I was looking for the perfect occasion, as this piece is perfect. So my dad, the user @armandolnrs, accompanies me after so much discussion between doing the cover with the guitar or the cuatro, but I preferred our national popular instrument because it is closer to what I wanted to achieve.

Curator: @ylich


Author: @andrewmusic
Community: Music

Stratojam Tuesday | by Andrewmusic

Good morning fellow hive, I haven't played guitar for about two weeks and it was about time, I don't know but sometimes artists feel like taking a break and I think that's what happened. Too many NFTs games, squaring up some axie infinity scholarships hadn't allowed me to take the time to play the guitar and more than that, I kind of didn't feel like it.

Curator: @ylich


Author: @viviehardika
Community: Foodies Bee Hive

How to Cook FISH CURRY | Gulai Ikan

A few days ago, I wanted to eat something that I have never cooked before. That was a curry, fish curry. Also I have allergic of chicken, hence I have make curry with another ingredients.

Actually, I have never make curry manually. In the past, I used ready-to-cook seasoning. At this time I want to make curry step by step, with original spicy.

Curator: @sirenahippie


This concludes this batch's curation report. We would like to congratulate those who are featured and supported. Keep up the good work and continue to post videos on Threespeak.

If you want to support @threespeak's you can vote for their witness.

You can vote using HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses Page.

We also invite you to read The SPK Network lightpaper and to download and test the 3Speak Desktop App.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency