The winners of the contest of DCooperation & Comentador !

trophy-1674911_1280.jpg

The great contest of @dcooperation and @elcomentador is finished !

We asked participants to share posts about the comments that changed or affected their lives. And we had so many great entries, but we have to choose the winners.

I chose 10 winners, and I'll distribute DCC token as promised :


The best entry I liked the most is the entry of @darkfemme.

As a music lover, I liked her singing rap in Spanish and sharing that in a @threespeak video. You may watch the video here :

So, she shared in her entry : MUCHOS COMMENTARIOS QUE CAMBIARON MI VIDA a few comments she liked and she promoted the authors.

She's getting for that 100 DCC tokens what worth now about $50.


logo_transparent_4x.png

The second entry I liked is from @actioncats . She got for it 90 DCC.

It's a well formatted post, with a few illustrations and with the English translation, you may check it here : The comment that changed my life/ El comentario que cambio mi vida (ENG/ESP).

1.png

The third entry is from @cesarsj5 . He'll get 80 DCC for that.

It's a nice quality post with the translation in English, you may read it here : The Life-Changing Comment in me on Hive [SPA - ENG].

1.png

The other entry is from @yenmendt who posted the following post : ¡YO COMENTO, TU COMENTAS Y TODOS COMENTAMOS! | | I Comment, You Comment And We All Comment!. So, I'm sending her 70 DCC.

1.png

Another post is by @malomi. It's a really nice formatted post, and informative, also well translated to English. Check it here : ⭐️⭐️⭐️ [ESP-ENG] Concurso Testimonio: Un comentario que cambió mi vida 😃 ⭐️⭐️⭐️. I'm sending her 60 DCC.

1.png

The other post is by @isaomaroon . It's also covering a few comments. Here is the post : Los comentarios positivos nos hacen crecer (Esp-Eng). She will be sent 50 DCC.

1.png

Another post is by @mili2801. Un comentario positivo, puede cambiarte el resto de la vida. 🍃🦋/One positive comment, can change the rest of your life. 🍃🦋. It's a good post with a few illustration. I'm sending the author 40 DCC.

1.png

The post by @damarysvibra is also cool. I mean this one : ["Testimonio: un comentario que cambió mi vida" | | "Testimony: a comment that changed my life"[ESP-ING]]("Testimonio: un comentario que cambió mi vida" | | "Testimony: a comment that changed my life"[ESP-ING]). It's alive with some lessons from life. The author gets for that 30 DCC.

1.png

I liked as well this post : Contest "Testimony: a comment that changed your life" || Concurso "Testimonio: un comentario que cambió tu vida" by @rejicoronado. Besides participating in the contest, the author wrote a little poem. He gets for that 20 DCC.

1.png

And the last post, I'll chose and it's hard sometimes to choose is by @fragozar01 because I saw the guy active in the comments of the contest. Here is his entry : A Comment that Changed My Perspective[ESP/ENG]. I'll send him 10 DCC.

dcc1.png

About everyone else who participated, I would say, that the participation is what matters more, not to win. Because the contest made so many of you remember the best ever comment you ever got, and it creates a great movement on the blockchain.

Thanks a lot for @garybilbao who proposed such awesome collaboration. Thanks for all the team of @elcomentador. And thanks to everyone who supported the entries, like @aliento, @theycallmedan and others.

cooltext385465116353246.png

Looking for more collaborations in the future !


dcc.jpg

Join our discord server here : DCooperation Discord Server


Or subscribe to our community here : DCooperation Hive Community


Learn about : The use case of our DCC token !


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency