Skybuds Organic Grow Room 2x4 Episode #5 - Bloom Plus BP2500



Strain Name: / Bmac
Strain Type: Regular
Strain Breeder: @jonyoudyer
Growing medium: Supersoil
Growing Ferts: EWC & Compost Tea & Top Dress

With the 2x4 being empty and with people scooping out my yard much like last year I knew it was time to bring in my 20 gallon.

The Bmac from @jonyoudyer is one fire strain. I know I could have gotten it taller had I took more time the last month and half. Don't let this fool you as the trichomes are packing on nicely.

The clone has so many bud spots it is nice. It as well is packing on some trichomes but not as fat of buds as the bmac.


I am growing these now under the bloom plus 2500 250 watt. This is a sponsored light so I thought hat better than to finshes these 2 plants over the next 4 weeks.


GardeningOld PostsOther
Skybuds Episode #26Slot-Car Chip UpgradeIs Hive Back Dollar The Safest Stable Coin - Earn Interest With Your Own Keys
Garden ContestIntro to HivegardenSPK Network


!image.png

Buy crypto in Canada with e-transfer Shake Pay

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

image.png

cover.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency