SkyBuds Organic Grow Room Series - Episode #26 - Cannabis & Crypto



Strain Name: Grapefruit punch f2 / lemon drops / White Widow /Freakshow / Bmac / Durban Posion
Strain Type: Autoflower
Strain Breeder: @bifbeans & Whitewidow.rocks 7eastgenetics @jonyoudyer
Growing medium: Supersoil
Growing Ferts: EWC & Compost Tea & Top Dress


Sad update, I have had a major setback with these thrips. The tent is much more infested than I was hoping. This has now lead me to take 5 of the autos out of the tent and move them to the backyard.

This is going to be the cheapest way for me to rid the tent of them. I am also confident that these will finishes just fine outside while also giving the plant the best protection.

Bmac

This bmac from @jonyoudyer might be the fastest growing plant I have transplanted. I am not sure if this has to do with cutting the leaves to allow max root growth.

Freakshow

Then we have the ever so slow-growing freakshow. This one I am wondering if it wasn't trying to root, With the rest of the stock that was under the soil so it wasn't focused on growth.


GardeningOld PostsOther
Skybuds Episode #22Slot-Car Chip UpgradeIs Hive Back Dollar The Safest Stable Coin - Earn Interest With Your Own Keys
Worm Bin #6HighlightsSPK Network


image.png

Buy crypto in Canada with e-transfer Shake Pay

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

image.png

cover.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency