Hive Garden - Weekly Gardening Event #1

Are you ready for the first hivegarden contest of sort? I am still working on some more details on different things we can do in this community but I thought in the meantime we could do a Weekly Garden Journal.

This will allow the community to start to become more active and we can start on a weekly newsletter post.


To start I thought I would do the first week as just a simple introduction post and maybe share some of the Fruits and veggies or cannabis you might be growing.

Maybe we can add some of the ways we grow our food from the types of soil we might use or have in our yard to the type of food we are feeding our fruits.

For this first post, I am not going to offer any rewards as I want to just try and get some more active gardeners. This will also allow me to be able to get the first weekly hivegarden newsletter out.

The one thing you will earn is a vote from this account @gardenhive as well and votes from the @skylinebuds account.


Don't forget to share to the hivegarden community to receive the upvotes.


Are you maybe interested in making a couple of banners and dividers? I am looking to get a couple of Professional looking ones made. I am looking to pay a few hive or HDB for someone to do this.

The size we need is as follows -
1440x90
1440x110
1440x330
50x50

These are all pixel sizes, they are 2x dividers, 1 banner, 1 circle logo.


I would like to welcome and thank @derangedvisions, @jonyoudyer, @fracasgrimm as mods to help get this community active.

Hive Gardeb.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency