Part 4 of the Cosmic A.R.T. Truth-Hop Showcase - feat. ELAmental & SoCoLo

In case you haven't noticed my last 3 posts about this, our event went VERY well, and combined the talent and versatility of many different styles of Truth-Hop artists - into one truly powerful Hip-Hop Megazord - - - - you'll hear that again later ;-).

Remember what I said about doing dope s--t in my post about Johnny?

Here We Grow

ELA-PERK-GIF1.gif

This was my bro SoCoLo's first EVER performance, and he threw down on three tracks with me. This dude has been working his ass off every second, and due to his schedule, had virtually ZERO time to prepare or rehearse. Considering that, I think he did pretty good - although you will have to forgive the use of his phone as a lyrics display... like I said, he was busy before the event, which was originally going to be in July.

FUCK THE GOVERNMENT

ELA18.PNG

I am not going to talk myself up in this post, so I will let the video clips speak for themselves. The video includes almost my/our entire set, but the camera did cut out twice, including during the 2nd verse of my last track... which is a bombshell. Feel free to skip around if 18 mins of video is too much for ya. Lots of color, vibrance, high-energy movements, and lifted harmonics throughout.

ELA-NEW-GIF1.gif

The camera man you see in this video (and parts 2 and 3) is Orlando, who was referred to us by fellow emcee/producer Quincy Davis, after all my "usual" (everyone I knew) videographer scheduling attempts were exhausted. Orlando did a FANTASTIC job filming all these sets, and used several different cameras to capture various angles. We will be having someone editing those clips for several promo videos for our (seemingly) newly formed local Truth-Hop tribe and the Bazar Collective in the near future.
Two final notes about all of these videos - most of them were taken well in front of where the crowd was gathered, and the sets are not posted exactly in the order they were performed. Check it...

@daltono_sep2.png

Click Below for Video of @ELAmental & SoCoLo's Set

Start Earning Crypto for Your Video Content! Click Here for my Invite to get on LBRY (Odysee)

@daltono_sep2.png

thewalker_4.png

Enchanted blessings - with love, truth, respect, & honor - @ELAmental.

hiveelamentaltagedimage.jpg

#TribeVibes druid_djinn.png

logo 2.1CROPPED.png

Natural_Medicine_C.png

cc2nm.png

Stay tuned - into the right frequencies

@crittercrats_4.png

Click here to hear my single: Shift the Focus on Soundcloud from my upcoming album: Power of Truth

(Link to new album title claim)

@ELAmental's debut album The Hex Wrecker is completely free for download on Bandcamp & Soundcloud (click the links to go to my music on those platforms), or CLICK HERE for download instructions.

HIVE-SIG2.gif

separador nuevo  FULL BAND.png

Created by derangedvisions.gif

Need a Hive Account to start earning your own crypto and own your own content like we do?
Click Here to get a Hive Account with my Invite - Instantly
BACK UP YOUR KEYS!!!
  • You need to obtain Hive Power (HP) in your account before you can function so please reach out for support to get started right. Our community welcomes you and we are here to help.

  • Download Discord to talk n hop on some community servers yo - it's the way 2 go.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency