Mcvities Jaffa Cakes Orange & Cranberry Flavour

Evening All,

My husband found these in the shops. I don’t know why he bought them. Nothing compares to an orange Jaffa cake, and the other flavours we have had before are horrible… Let’s hope this is different.

Mcvities Jaffa Cakes Orange & Cranberry Flavour

”Light sponge cakes with dark crackly chocolate and an orange & cranberry flavoured centre"

snapshotimagehandler_1274738300.jpg

Ok, so these look like the original Jaffa cakes, but they certainly don’t smell like them. I but into half of the jaffa cake. Yuk! Just as I thought. I knew this was going to be horrible after all the other flavours I have had from them before. Not bought by me, but I’ll try anything. Yes these do taste like orange and cranberry, but it’s like eating a soap! It’s so perfumery! No thank you!

Well this was a quick post. Not really much to say on these apart from ’SAVE YOUR MONEY!!!’ So much hype about these so I’ve heard, but they are nothing to be shouting about. Just disgusting. So much so after I had the one bite, I put it to one side and said to my husband he has to eat the rest of the pack or put them in the bin. Just don’t bother! Nothing Christmassy about this flavour at all! Bah-humbug!!

Godiva Hazelnut Oyster with Belgian Milk Chocolate
Godiva Caramel Lion with Belgian Milk Chocolate
Guylian Belgian Chocolate Seashells

Tesco Granola Squares
Tesco Maple & Pecan Plait
Tesco Bramley Apple Turnovers
Tesco Strawberry Jam & Cream Scones

TWIX’S
Original Twix
White Chocolate Twix
Salted Caramel Twix

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency