Three weeks in the Maasai Mara, Kenya

In the summer of 2019 I had the opportunity to travel with Arizona State University to photograph a student organization called GlobalResolve on location in the Maasai Mara, Kenya. It was an amazing experience connecting with the people, land and animals.

@sjarvie5/share-my-world-being-a-photographer-for-global-resolve

@sjarvie5/birds-of-kenya
The amount, variety of the birds was amazing!

@sjarvie5/share-my-world-3-days-in-nairobi

@sjarvie5/olmeut

@sjarvie5/color-series-the-colors-of-kenya

@sjarvie5/share-my-world-drive-from-nairobi-to-the-maasai-mara

@sjarvie5/olkinya-lasho

@sjarvie5/cats-of-kenya

@sjarvie5/olngatuny

@sjarvie5/share-my-world-camp-life-on-the-maasai-mara

@sjarvie5/olowuru-keri

@sjarvie5/people-of-kenya-my-kenyan-family

@sjarvie5/share-my-world-water-walk

@sjarvie5/sunsets-of-kenya

@sjarvie5/oltome

@sjarvie5/trees-of-kenya

@sjarvie5/oikat

@sjarvie5/landscapes-of-kenya

@sjarvie5/olotiko

@sjarvie5/butts-of-kenya

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency