Share Our World: Sara and Sara in Nashville, Tennessee

At the end of October I met up with my life long friend Sara in Nashville, Tennessee.

She picked me up at the airport and we went to Radnor Lake State Park to see the fall leaves.

It was such a beautiful walk.

Our cute airbnb in a great location. It was 15 minutes from just about everything.

We drove around the Percy Warner Park to see the fall leaves.


Yes, there was lots of great eating.

Martin's BBQCheesecake FactoryFrothy Monkey

The highlight and reason for the trip- to see Dale Chihuly at Cheekwood Estate and Garden



Sara is a big country fan and so we went and saw some country tourist places. I mean we are in the south and Tennessee is the birth place of country music.

The last day we went back to Radnor Lake State Park and did a 4 mile walk around the lake.

It was so fun to go to see Chihuly, go to Tennessee in October and do it all with such a great friend!

Share Our World Series

2020
Share My World: Crater Lake in the snow
Share My World: Snowmobiling in Winter Park, Colorado
Share My World: Thoughts on COVID19
All the posts for April Trip to Utah
All the posts for Favorites of May Southern Utah Trip
All the posts for A Week in Montana

All the 2019 posts are here My 2019 Steem Journey
All the 2018 posts are here My Year Journey on Steem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency