Share My World: April quarantine trip to Southern Utah/ Northern Arizona

In the middle of April I spent a weekend with my brother @jarvie in Southern Utah. I am a traveler and wanted to get out. Who better to visit during quarantine then Scott, who was living in his Airstream in Southern Utah.

We had a lot of great adventures. In this post I will share a few pictures from each destination and the link to the full post.

Pointy Castle

Share My World: Pointy Castle

Between Big Water and Alstrom Point, Utah

Share My World: Between Big Water and Alstrom Point, Utah


Alstrom Point, Utah

Share My World: Alstrom Point, Utah


Toadstool Hoodoos Hike

Share My World: Toadstool Hoodoos Hike

Above Kanab, Utah

Share My World: Above Kanab, Utah

Pink Coral Sand Dunes

Share My World: Pink Coral Sand Dunes


Flora of Southern Utah

Share My World: Flora of Southern Utah



Drive to White Pocket

Share My World: Drive to White Pocket

White Pocket

Share My World: White Pocket

White Pocket Details

Share My World: White Pocket Details

While Southern Utah/ Northern Arizona has many famous destinations like Zion, Bryce, Grand Canyon, Horseshoe Bend, Antelope Canyon, I was so happy to see some less traveled places on this trip!

'

Share My World Series

2020
Share My World: Crater Lake in the snow
Share My World: Snowmobiling in Winter Park, Colorado
Share My World: Thoughts on COVID19

All the 2019 posts are here My 2019 Steem Journey
All the 2018 posts are here My Year Journey on Steem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency