He adoptado a un nuevo Cactus para decorar mi Jardín | I have adopted a new Cactus to decorate my garden [ENG | ESP]

Succulent Growers

He adoptado a un nuevo Cactus para decorar mi Jardín

I have adopted a new Cactus to decorate my garden


image.png

Saludos queridos amigos de la comunidad Succulent Growers, me complace compartir con ustedes una de mis pasiones como lo es el arte de cultivar plantas, no sabía que existía una comunidad dedicada para los usuarios que cultivamos algunas plantas de la variedad "Suculentas", a partir de ahora compartiré con todos ustedes un poco de mi pasión por el cultivo de suculentas.
Greetings dear friends of the Community Succulent Growers, I am pleased to share with you one of my passions as it is the art of growing plants, I did not know that there was a community dedicated to users who grow some plants of the variety "Succulents", from now on I will share with you all a little of my passion for the cultivation of succulents.

image.png
image.pngimage.png
El día de ayer me trasladé hacia la casa de una amiga de mi madre quien tiene un pequeño vivero de plantas de distintas especies, ella tenía a la vente un grupo de cactus, procedí ir hasta su casa y adquirir un par de estos bellos ejemplares.
Yesterday I went to the house of a friend of my mother who has a small nursery of plants of different species, she had a group of cacti for sale, I proceeded to go to her house and buy a couple of these beautiful specimens.

image.png
Les presento a este pequeño ponzoñoso
Let me introduce you to this little poisonous one

Habían gran variedad de cactus en la muestra así que traté de ser muy selectivo con mi selección, dos llamaron fuertemente mi atención y fueron los que elegí para comprar. Así llegaron estos pequeños a mi y hoy forman parte de la diversidad de mi jardín.
There was a great variety of cacti in the display so I tried to be very selective with my choice, two caught my attention and were the ones I chose to buy. So these little guys came to me and today they are part of the diversity of my garden.

image.png

Realmente no se cual es la clase de este pequeño cactus me encantó y adoraré atenderlo cada mañana, su nuevo hogar está con las demás plantas del jardín, este es el quinto ejemplar que tengo en mi jardín pero de menor tamaño, lo cuidaré mucho y trataré de asegurar su pleno desarrollo para que genere nuevos cactus en un corto período de tiempo.
I really don't know what kind this little cactus is, I loved it and will adore tending it every morning, its new home is with the other plants in the garden, this is the fifth specimen I have in my garden but smaller in size, I will take good care of it and try to ensure its full development so that it will generate new cacti in a short period of time.

image.png

*******

Otras publicaciones sobres mis suculentas
Other publications about my succulents





*******


˜”°•. ˜”°•
I am Living
•°”˜ .•°”˜






▂▃▄▅▆▇█▓▒░Mars - Crea░▒▓█▇▆▅▄▃▂



-@manuelramos - Creating Quality Content-




˜”°•. ˜”°•
Simply Mars
•°”˜ .•°”˜

Some of the communities I follow and support

Succulent Growers


Imagen8.png


Do you want to know more about me?


The Gifs, Banners, Stripes and the Maquetado are the product of my creativity


 

Thanks for reading, I'll see you in a next Publication !!!

 

 

I still have a lot to tell

╭══• ೋ•✧๑Mars๑✧•ೋ •══╮

╭∩╮
(︶︿︶)
╭∩╮

╰══• ೋ•✧๑Mars๑✧•ೋ •══╯

✳ S̻͛̊̅i̤̫͇m͙̖̾͋̃͗͗ͭp͖̘̒̋l̰ͬ̒̋͐y ̮͙̞̺ͩͪ̍ͨM̻͛̄a͍̩͚̪̤ͮ̒r̜͇̠ŝ͖͔̩̋̉ ✳

.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency