Beautiful Succulent Pachyphytum grown by me | Hermosa Suculenta Pachyphytum cultivada por mi [ENG | ESP]

English

Greetings dear friends of the community Succulent Growers, I am pleased to share with you one of my passions as it is the art of growing plants, I did not know that there was a community dedicated to users who grow some plants of the variety "Succulents", from now on I will share with you all a little of my passion for the cultivation of succulents.

More than a year ago I cultivated and planted these succulents, I must say that it was only a small stem that I planted that day more than a year ago and as you can see in the pictures the progress and growth of these plants.

My Succulent plants

Here is this succulent plant, it is of the variety "Pachyphytum" which are plants that develop with great facility in containers or reduced spaces, it has more than a year of having been planted and has already developed its root system and is giving some children, this plant was only a small stem, now it is a small plant with some sprouts, it is no longer a stem but it is forming other succulent plants around it, this variety of succulents reproduces with great speed and develops in an extremely fast way.

I like succulent plants very much because apart from being of simple cultivation, its flowering is a whole process and event, that is to say, the succulent plants do not flower with such facility it is a whole process so that these small plants achieve their total and effective development.

image.pngimage.png

The flowers of succulents are usually extremely beautiful and striking, I have had the opportunity to witness some succulent plants in bloom and I can say that their flowers are extremely beautiful, I hope some time to have the opportunity to share with all of you the flowering of some of my succulent plants.

image.png

I hope that you have enjoyed this little tour of my garden and that you have loved my little succulent plants.

Succulents Pachyphytum

image.pngimage.pngimage.png
image.png

Gracias por tu lectura!

*******

Spanish

Saludos queridos amigos de la comunidad Succulent Growers, me complace compartir con ustedes una de mis pasiones como lo es el arte de cultivar plantas, no sabía que existía una comunidad dedicada para los usuarios que cultivamos algunas plantas de la variedad "Suculentas", a partir de ahora compartiré con todos ustedes un poco de mi pasión por el cultivo de suculentas.

Hace mas de un año cultivé y sembré estas suculentas, debo decir que tan solo era un pequeño tallo el que planté aquel día hace mas de un año y como podrán notar en las fotografías el progreso y crecimiento de estas plantas.

Mis plantas de Suculentas

Aquí está esta planta de suculenta, es de la variedad de las : "Pachyphytum" las cuales son plantas que se desarrollan con gran facilidad en recipientes o espacios reducidos, tiene mas de un año de haber sido plantada ya ha desarrollado su sistema radicular y está dando algunos hijos, esta planta era tan solo un pequeño tallo, ahora es una pequeña planta con algunos brotes, ya no es un tallo sino que está conformando otras plantas suculentas a su alrededor de ella, esta variedad de suculentas se reproduce con gran velocidad y se desarrolla de manera sumamente rápida.

Me gustan mucho las plantas suculentas porque a parte de ser de cultivo sencillo, su floración es todo un proceso y acontecimiento, es decir, las plantas suculentas no florecen con tal facilidad es todo un proceso para que estas pequeñas plantas logren su total y efectivo desarrollo.

image.pngimage.png

Las flores de las suculentas suelen ser sumamente bellas y llamativas, he tenido la oportunidad de presenciar algunas plantas de suculentas en floración y puedo decir que sus flores son sumamente hermosas, espero algún momento tener la oportunidad de compartir con todos ustedes la floración de algunas de mis plantas suculentas.

image.png

Espero haya sido de su agrado este pequeño recorrido por mi jardín y les haya encantado mis pequeñas plantas de suculentas.

Suculentas Pachyphytum

image.pngimage.pngimage.png
image.png

Gracias por tu lectura!

*******


˜”°•. ˜”°•
I am Living
•°”˜ .•°”˜






▂▃▄▅▆▇█▓▒░Mars - Crea░▒▓█▇▆▅▄▃▂



-@manuelramos - Creating Quality Content-




˜”°•. ˜”°•
Simply Mars
•°”˜ .•°”˜

Some of the communities I follow and support



Imagen8.png


Do you want to know more about me?


The Gifs, Banners, Stripes and the Maquetado are the product of my creativity


 

Thanks for reading, I'll see you in a next Publication !!!

 

 

I still have a lot to tell

╭══• ೋ•✧๑Mars๑✧•ೋ •══╮

╭∩╮
(︶︿︶)
╭∩╮

╰══• ೋ•✧๑Mars๑✧•ೋ •══╯

✳ S̻͛̊̅i̤̫͇m͙̖̾͋̃͗͗ͭp͖̘̒̋l̰ͬ̒̋͐y ̮͙̞̺ͩͪ̍ͨM̻͛̄a͍̩͚̪̤ͮ̒r̜͇̠ŝ͖͔̩̋̉ ✳

.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency