My small succulent shrubs of the green leafy variety are almost ready to be transplanted | Mis pequeños arbustos de suculentas de la variedad de hojas verde, ya están casi listo para ser trasplantados [ENG | ESP]

English

Greetings dear friends of the community Succulent Growers, I am pleased to share with you one of my passions as it is the art of growing plants, I did not know that there was a community dedicated to users who grow some plants of the variety "Succulents", from now on I will share with you all a little of my passion for the cultivation of succulents.

In this opportunity I will share with you these beautiful succulent plants that were given to me two years ago when I visited an old friend, these succulents are of the green leaf variety and are known in Venezuela and the region with the name of ¨Little Maiden¨, it is a plant which develops as a small shrub but can become a climbing plant.

¨Little Maiden¨

I remember that I just brought three small pieces of this little plant, I planted them in several places in the house and in less than a month they had already stuck to the ground and developed new root systems.

The whole garden is full of these small plants, when they reach their full development they usually give an extremely beautiful and showy small flower, these flowers are very small, they grow on almost all the foliage and dye the small bush with a play of colors between red and pink.

Here you can see some shoots of this small shrub, I did not know it was a succulent until I came across this same plant in a small nursery in my city and there I was informed that it was indeed a succulent I do not remember the name they gave me but if they informed me that the flower was called ¨Little Maiden¨ so this plant is sold in the nurseries of my city.

In about two months, in the month of July I will plant these plants directly into the ground to grow and develop as a small garden shrub and fill us with joy with its small pink flowers called ¨Little Maiden¨.

Friend @nikv, I have already fixed the post, please can you verify that it is a new post and it is within the succulents topic, I would appreciate if you remove the muted category to my post, for the next one I will be more careful

Thank you.

Thank you for reading!

*******

Spanish

Saludos queridos amigos de la comunidad Succulent Growers, me complace compartir con ustedes una de mis pasiones como lo es el arte de cultivar plantas, no sabía que existía una comunidad dedicada para los usuarios que cultivamos algunas plantas de la variedad "Suculentas", a partir de ahora compartiré con todos ustedes un poco de mi pasión por el cultivo de suculentas.

En esta oportunidad compartiré con ustedes estas bellas plantas de suculentas que me regalaron hace dos años cuando visité a un viejo amigo, estas suculentas son de la variedad de hojas verdes y se conoce en Venezuela y la región con el nombre de ¨Pequeña Doncella¨ , es una planta la cual se desarrolla como un pequeño arbusto pero puedo llegar a convertirse en una planta trepadora.

¨Pequeña Doncella¨

Recuerdo que apenas me traje tres trocitos de esta pequeña planta, las planté en varios lugares de la casa y en menos de un mes ya habían pegado a la tierra y desarrollado nuevos sistemas radiculares.

Todo el jardín está lleno de estas pequeñas plantas, ellas cuando llegan a su desarrollo total suelen dar una pequeña flor sumamente hermosa y llamativa, estas flores son mínimas muy pequeñas, crecen en casi todo el follaje y tiñe al pequeño arbusto de un juego de colores entre rojo y rosado.

Aquí podrán observar algunos retoños de este pequeño arbusto, no sabía que era una suculentas hasta que me topé con esta misma planta en un pequeño vivero de mi ciudad y ahí me informaron que efectivamente era una suculenta no recuerdo el nombre que me dieron mas si me informaron que a la flor le llamaban ¨Pequeña Doncella¨ así se vende esta planta en los viveros de mi ciudad.

Dentro de unos dos meses, en el mes de julio plantaré estas plantas directamente al suelo para que crezca y se desarrolle como un pequeño arbusto de jardín y nos llene de alegría con sus pequeñas flores rosadas llamadas ¨Pequeña Doncella¨.

Amiga @nikv, ya he arreglado la publicación, por favor puedes verificar que es una nueva publicación y está dentro del tema de las suculentas, agradecería le quitaras la categoría de silenciado a mi publicación, para la próxima tendré más cuidado

Gracias

Gracias por tu lectura!

*******


˜”°•. ˜”°•
I am Living
•°”˜ .•°”˜






▂▃▄▅▆▇█▓▒░Mars - Crea░▒▓█▇▆▅▄▃▂



-@manuelramos - Creating Quality Content-




˜”°•. ˜”°•
Simply Mars
•°”˜ .•°”˜

Some of the communities I follow and support



Imagen8.png


Do you want to know more about me?


The Gifs, Banners, Stripes and the Maquetado are the product of my creativity


 

Thanks for reading, I'll see you in a next Publication !!!

 

 

I still have a lot to tell

╭══• ೋ•✧๑Mars๑✧•ೋ •══╮

╭∩╮
(︶︿︶)
╭∩╮

╰══• ೋ•✧๑Mars๑✧•ೋ •══╯

✳ S̻͛̊̅i̤̫͇m͙̖̾͋̃͗͗ͭp͖̘̒̋l̰ͬ̒̋͐y ̮͙̞̺ͩͪ̍ͨM̻͛̄a͍̩͚̪̤ͮ̒r̜͇̠ŝ͖͔̩̋̉ ✳

.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency