IF MONEY WASN'T A PROBLEM || DAY 4 OF 30 DAYS BLOGGING CHALLENGE

The truth is, if money wasn't a problem I might specifically not know what I would be doing or where I would be at the moment.

20201207_162101_0000.png

Thinking about where in the world I would live in, I would probably want to move to either UK or Canada though, I haven't made much research on the present condition of these countries. If I am to specifically choose between UK or Canada, I would definitely choose Canada over UK.Below are the reasons why I would love to move to Canada.


Source

1. Canada has one of the best schools in Engineering: I am a student of mechatronics engineering, and formerly a student of electrical engineering. This why Canada comes as a choice for me as Canada rates the best country for studying engineering in the world while checking on Google.


Source

2. Employment Opportunities: From my research, there are very low rate of unemployment in Canada though, that I can't totally say until I get there but the interesting thing about Canada from my past research is that the average yearly salary of someone with a post graduate education is $50,000 and $300,000 for someone with a professional degree.


Source

3. Less population: The population of Canada is no where as close as that in my country Nigeria. I think that's why there may more jobs and other facilities out there. Moreover, less population relates to little traffic to me. Over here in my country especially in lagos Nigeria, we end up traveling a 40 mins journey for 3 hours plus due to traffic conditions.


Source

4. Canada has beautiful cities: There are more beautiful cities in Canada compared to my country. We have cities like


What about you, if money wasn't a problem for you, where in the world would you live? Feel free to engage in the comments below


bloggingchallengepart03.0.jpg

This is the part 3 of the 30 days blogging challenge questions made by @cwow2

If you have some questions you want to make for the challenge, feel free to contact us on Discord

If you also want to join and begin the challenge, we have part 1 and part 2 question sets. you are free to take the questions from below and start making a blog on it.

Part 1Part 2
bloggingchallengepart012.jpgbloggingchallengepart02.jpg

We would appreciate you publishing your entries in the Blogging Challenge Community and also use the #bloggingchallenge tag.

archivo_bc08.png

archivo_bc022.pngClick on Image to visit the bloggingchallenge community

archivo_bc091.png

Image made by @tripode using Adobe illustrator

bannerbc.png

bannerletras.png

archivo_bc08.png

Feel free to engage in the publications made by other authors in the community and also in the #bloggingchallenge tag, get to meet other Hivers as this is the main purpose of the Community.

div07.png

Pasts Links Of The Challenge

WHAT ARE YOUR CURRENT VALUES IN LIFE || DAY 1

HOW DO YOU SPEND YOUR MORNING || DAY 2

WHO WOULD YOU TAKE A BULLET FOR || DAY 3 OF 30 DAYS BLOGGING CHALLENGE

div07.png

banner.jpg
Click on the banner to get redirect to the server. Art made by @tripode


All images in this post are mine except otherwise stated


Screenshot_20200826144125.png

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3AJf6fuxkTxiKXRNCarffscTjF9JnBqLzj89NH5s1rKH2Cga4QvMPvvEcb4koTvuCHZXnviw8k7xAcqd9HsbFKjw6hj1Y72M87h86FHy9hno4Dmynf1K26XEe.png

IF YOU LOVE THIS POST, YOU CAN KINDLY SUPPORT BY YOUR COMMENTS, REBLOG AND UPVOTE. IT WOULD BE MUCH APPRECIATED

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3AJf6fuxkTxiKXRNCarffscTjF9JnBqLzj89NH5s1rKH2Cga4QvMPvvEcb4koTvuCHZXnviw8k7xAcqd9HsbFKjw6hj1Y72M87h86FHy9hno4Dmynf1K26XEe.png

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG 😇💕

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency