WHO WOULD YOU TAKE A BULLET FOR || DAY 3 OF 30 DAYS BLOGGING CHALLENGE

Risking one's life for another is a big thing to think of. I must say again, it's a big thing to think of.

20201206_001625_0000.png

From today's topic which says: Is the anyone in your life you would take a bullet for. The truth is, I have never really put this in actually thought although, I have also thought of being a superhero being able to risk my life to save another.


Source

Today I would share a little story while back in school. I had always thought I can risk my dear life for another to save another but one would only know when such situation comes. So my story is:


Source

One faithful day, I and a friend went out to buy something which we could eat at night. We actually went out in the night. On our way home, we heard gun shots very close to us as we walk by the road side. With fear, I ran to the back of my friend pushing him forward to shield myself of any stray bullet that could come our way. Fortunately for us, no bullets came our way but I was seriously amazed by myself because I didn't know what came over me to do that. I felt that I was a bad friend and since then I have been questioning my ability to take a bullet for someone.


Source

After much thinking, I have found who I will take a bullet for. I would take a bullet for @tripode so far it is served cold. Yeah, I have made a lot of thought about this and I can take a bullet for her. Click on this Link to know the kind of bullet I am talking about 😊😉.


So, what about you, is there anybody in life you would take a bullet before? Feel free to comment, I would like to know


bloggingchallengepart03.0.jpg

This is the part 3 of the 30 days blogging challenge questions made by @cwow2

If you have some questions you want to make for the challenge, feel free to contact us on Discord

If you also want to join and begin the challenge, we have part 1 and part 2 question sets. you are free to take the questions from below and start making a blog on it.

Part 1Part 2
bloggingchallengepart012.jpgbloggingchallengepart02.jpg

We would appreciate you publishing your entries in the Blogging Challenge Community and also use the #bloggingchallenge tag.

archivo_bc08.png

archivo_bc022.pngClick on Image to visit the bloggingchallenge community

archivo_bc091.png

Image made by @tripode using Adobe illustrator

bannerbc.png

bannerletras.png

archivo_bc08.png

Feel free to engage in the publications made by other authors in the community and also in the #bloggingchallenge tag, get to meet other Hivers as this is the main purpose of the Community.

div07.png

Pasts Links Of The Challenge

WHAT ARE YOUR CURRENT VALUES IN LIFE || DAY 1

div07.png

banner.jpg
Click on the banner to get redirect to the server. Art made by @tripode


All images in this post are mine except otherwise stated


Screenshot_20200826144125.png

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3AJf6fuxkTxiKXRNCarffscTjF9JnBqLzj89NH5s1rKH2Cga4QvMPvvEcb4koTvuCHZXnviw8k7xAcqd9HsbFKjw6hj1Y72M87h86FHy9hno4Dmynf1K26XEe.png

IF YOU LOVE THIS POST, YOU CAN KINDLY SUPPORT BY YOUR COMMENTS, REBLOG AND UPVOTE. IT WOULD BE MUCH APPRECIATED

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3AJf6fuxkTxiKXRNCarffscTjF9JnBqLzj89NH5s1rKH2Cga4QvMPvvEcb4koTvuCHZXnviw8k7xAcqd9HsbFKjw6hj1Y72M87h86FHy9hno4Dmynf1K26XEe.png

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG 😇💕

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency