WHAT ARE YOUR CURRENT VALUES IN LIFE || DAY 1

Life values are those principles that are important to once life. They are what makes a difference and affects the decision of a person.

20201204_004440_0000.png
Made with canva

This is my first entry to the part 3 of the blogging challenge by my friend @cwow2. Today's topic requires me to share my current values in life.


Source

1. ACHIEVING GOALS & SUCCESS: This is the top of my list of my values. I am a goal driven person who does everything he needs to do to attain success. I don't let myself weighed down by failure but instead sees my failures as a stepping stone to my goals. When my mind is made on a goal, it is made and very tough to change until success is attained.


Source

2. HONESTY: I won't say I am the most honest person in the word but I love being truthful. I find it hard to tell a lie as I don't feel comfortable when I do. I am someone who takes the quote the truth would set you free in mind always.


Source

3. LOVE: Talking about a good love relationship, I have great value for that. A relationship with mutual understanding between partners. Presently I am not in any relationship because I don't want to be in one that won't come with much understanding and trust. I am in search for a relationship that would bloom from natural likeness and interacting as normal friends to one which trust and love is built there after.


Source

4. KINDNESS: Being kind to someone no matter the status, age or race is the type of person I am. I believe that showing or expressing a simple act of kindness especially to someone in need can motivate the person to do the same to another.


Source

To best understand your personal values, I recommend you should read this


What are your personal values that makes you a person? What do you prioritize more in life. Feel free to share in the comments section


bloggingchallengepart03.0.jpg

This is the part 3 of the 30 days blogging challenge questions made by @cwow2

If you have some questions you want to make for the challenge, feel free to contact us on Discord

If you also want to join and begin the challenge, we have part 1 and part 2 question sets. you are free to take the questions from below and start making a blog on it.

Part 1Part 2
bloggingchallengepart012.jpgbloggingchallengepart02.jpg

We would appreciate you publishing your entries in the Blogging Challenge Community and also use the #bloggingchallenge tag.

archivo_bc08.png

archivo_bc022.pngClick on Image to visit the bloggingchallenge community

archivo_bc091.png

Image made by @tripode using Adobe illustrator

bannerbc.png

bannerletras.png

archivo_bc08.png

Feel free to engage in the publications made by other authors in the community and also in the #bloggingchallenge tag, get to meet other Hivers as this is the main purpose of the Community.

div07.png

Pasts Links Of The Challenge

div07.png

banner.jpg
Click on the banner to get redirect to the server. Art made by @tripode


All images in this post are mine except otherwise stated


Screenshot_20200826144125.png

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3AJf6fuxkTxiKXRNCarffscTjF9JnBqLzj89NH5s1rKH2Cga4QvMPvvEcb4koTvuCHZXnviw8k7xAcqd9HsbFKjw6hj1Y72M87h86FHy9hno4Dmynf1K26XEe.png

IF YOU LOVE THIS POST, YOU CAN KINDLY SUPPORT BY YOUR COMMENTS, REBLOG AND UPVOTE. IT WOULD BE MUCH APPRECIATED

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3AJf6fuxkTxiKXRNCarffscTjF9JnBqLzj89NH5s1rKH2Cga4QvMPvvEcb4koTvuCHZXnviw8k7xAcqd9HsbFKjw6hj1Y72M87h86FHy9hno4Dmynf1K26XEe.png

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG 😇💕

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency